DAFC.net
Home 23 July 2018 
Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: DAFC v Peterhead FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  BT smart hub  new istvan kozma  10  734  Mon 23 Jul 11:39 
  Attention: Thaipar  new OzPar  17  1,144  Mon 23 Jul 02:53 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  44  2,676  Sun 22 Jul 16:09 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  865  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  431  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  2,932  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  1,341  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  442  Fri 20 Jul 15:57 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  3,080  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  682  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Love Island  new ipswichpar  12  954  Thu 19 Jul 15:30 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  1,132  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  745  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  913  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  921  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  1,702  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  1,403  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  2,225  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  2,067  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  694  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  3,079  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  1,802  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  1,418  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  1,135  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
  FAO Richie...  new WORST  591  Fri 6 Jul 16:53 
  FAO OnlyTakes  new buffy  288  Fri 6 Jul 13:46 
  Seattle  new Big T Par  12  1,154  Thu 5 Jul 16:02 
  Kinema Ballroom  new onlytakes  794  Thu 5 Jul 14:25 
  Oriental Supermarket  new Sacha  13  1,391  Thu 5 Jul 05:54 
  Getting rid of a tree stump  new ipswichpar  17  1,306  Wed 4 Jul 15:35 
  The Lo'gelly Special  new GG Riva  48  3,675  Wed 4 Jul 11:54 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  572  Tue 3 Jul 14:32 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  523  Tue 3 Jul 13:39 
  Bathroom Vents - Outside Water Tap  new JBB93  206  Tue 3 Jul 13:01 
  Enjoy your swim in the Med!  new The One Who Knocks  18  1,518  Tue 3 Jul 07:15 
  Sunday signing  new WORST  20  1,213  Mon 2 Jul 23:37 
  Eric Clapton  new MDCCCLXXXV  965  Mon 2 Jul 11:33 
  This guy just gets better and better...  new OzPar  1,047  Mon 2 Jul 02:19 
  Roger Waters  new renegade master  487  Sun 1 Jul 17:50 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  11  1,175  Sat 30 Jun 22:18 
  Should national service return?  new OzPar  25  1,745  Sat 30 Jun 16:31 
  Star spotting.... Kind of  new widtink  922  Fri 29 Jun 23:37 
  Cctv  new galapar  784  Fri 29 Jun 09:19 
  Speed restrictions m90  new sabre74  655  Thu 28 Jun 21:29 
  Fife out of hours services  new saltonsgonagetu  947  Thu 28 Jun 19:39 
  Short Term Work  new AlterPar  554  Thu 28 Jun 14:18 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  15  1,971  Thu 28 Jun 07:18 
  Beer fears  new Mario  12  1,600  Tue 26 Jun 21:43 
  iPhone feeling the heat  new wetherby  762  Tue 26 Jun 17:39 
  Traffic delays A907 - Gartarry & Kilbagie roundabouts  new veteraneastender  790  Mon 25 Jun 21:16 
  Jeremy Kyle material in Kelty  new onlytakes  1,803  Mon 25 Jun 17:25 
  PCP  new Berry  16  1,495  Mon 25 Jun 13:31 
  Best Chinese in the Toon??  new Kevhodge1990  36  3,360  Sat 23 Jun 13:58 
  Nature Corner  new onandupthepars  54  4,511  Sat 23 Jun 13:40 
  Canada legalises recreational cannabis.  new richie5401  70  2,389  Fri 22 Jun 21:51 
  Joiner recommendations, please.  new parforthecourse  960  Fri 22 Jun 18:38 
  new laptop for ParsTV advice  new brian  752  Thu 21 Jun 23:46 
  Need a Genius Again...  new PARrot  628  Wed 20 Jun 17:17 
  Upskirting  new ipswichpar  27  2,754  Wed 20 Jun 10:34 
  Medical negligence lawyers  new Kyle DAFC  709  Tue 19 Jun 21:51 
  Stranded at munich airport.  new PARrot  50  4,770  Tue 19 Jun 20:56 
  Inverkeithing Gala.  new PARrot  518  Tue 19 Jun 17:47 
  GSA fire  new onlytakes  18  1,995  Tue 19 Jun 10:57 
  Esbjerg, Denmark  new Never10yairds  951  Mon 18 Jun 08:24 
  France v England rugby  new dave67  438  Sun 17 Jun 21:17 
  How did cod evolve?  new WORST  581  Fri 15 Jun 22:48 
  Glasgow centre car ban 2022  new calpar  821  Fri 15 Jun 17:27 
  And the Gold Medal for..  new Mario  447  Fri 15 Jun 13:26 
  How did code evolve?  new onandupthepars  29  1,747  Thu 14 Jun 23:11 
  118 calls  new parathletic  894  Thu 14 Jun 22:12 
  Bizarre  new WORST  766  Thu 14 Jun 20:51 
  How does cake evolve?  new WORST  590  Thu 14 Jun 19:37 
  Hare coursing  new calpar  37  3,106  Thu 14 Jun 08:19 
  How did coke evolve?  new widtink  11  970  Thu 14 Jun 07:41 
  Were there dinosaurs on the Ark?  new Number57  147  5,579  Wed 13 Jun 14:09 
  I CAN NOT BELIEVE IT!  new GG Riva  963  Wed 13 Jun 08:52 
  Couple of good news sports stories...  new petrie_pants  828  Tue 12 Jun 19:22 
  Barber recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  34  2,861  Tue 12 Jun 13:43 
  Anthony Bourdain (D)  new OzPar  887  Tue 12 Jun 03:56 
  Scotland beat England...at cricket!  new wee eck  22  1,873  Mon 11 Jun 22:47 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
1371970par
133jamiedafc
132ryan smith
128Wetherby
127Jamie
126IanD
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read