DAFC.net
Home 18 October 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 15 now
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Livingston FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Livingston FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Livingston FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Dundee United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Queensferry Crossing  new Sligo Mick  30  1,386  Wed 18 Oct 00:11 
  What's your number.....  new ipswichpar  222  Wed 18 Oct 00:04 
  Pizza shop bangers  new ipswichpar  80  Tue 17 Oct 22:46 
  New York hotels...  new parforthecourse  29  1,964  Tue 17 Oct 19:32 
  Investigative Journalist Blown up  new maltapar  392  Tue 17 Oct 18:44 
  Size  new Conan  10  436  Tue 17 Oct 18:26 
  Kevin Cadle (D)  new kelty_par  410  Tue 17 Oct 17:53 
  What is it with sportspeople?  new GG741  883  Tue 17 Oct 13:13 
  See Ireland has a huge storm atm  new Shakey  566  Tue 17 Oct 12:38 
  Harvey Weinstein  new ipswichpar  52  1,760  Tue 17 Oct 11:59 
  Anthony Joshua fight  new ipswichpar  267  Tue 17 Oct 09:20 
  Crazy decision  new DBS  32  1,850  Tue 17 Oct 09:13 
  Sean Hughes (D)  new Playup_Pompey  506  Mon 16 Oct 18:54 
  Somalia Terrorist Attack  new londonparsfan  408  Mon 16 Oct 09:33 
  Duck for cover  new OzPar  297  Mon 16 Oct 08:21 
  The Killers at the MCG  new OzPar  14  1,342  Sun 15 Oct 13:33 
  Flu Jabs in Dunfermline  new preston par  502  Sun 15 Oct 11:15 
  DAFC.net  new Boo Shocks  449  Sat 14 Oct 23:32 
  One small step for man... One giant leap for a Tunnocks teacake 😂  new widtink  329  Sat 14 Oct 07:24 
  Sally Jones the "White Widow" Jihadist (d)  new Rastapari  591  Fri 13 Oct 19:38 
  Fast Food Deliveries  new PARrot  449  Thu 12 Oct 23:47 
  M9 spur speed camera  new Berry  10  1,199  Wed 11 Oct 22:01 
  Ferrybridge Hotel  new desparado  953  Wed 11 Oct 14:56 
  Bronze Bar  new MikeyLeonard  820  Tue 10 Oct 21:52 
  Tommy Chong (D)  new Rastapari  794  Tue 10 Oct 21:50 
  Wilko Johnston  new desparado  562  Tue 10 Oct 20:56 
  Vegas..  new DRFC_no1  66  3,294  Tue 10 Oct 12:43 
  Trainline Phone App  new Sligo Mick  452  Mon 9 Oct 15:21 
  Double Glazing Question  new GG Riva  768  Mon 9 Oct 12:26 
  Fireworks  new PARrot  815  Sun 8 Oct 22:26 
  Tom Petty (d)  new desparado  25  1,379  Sun 8 Oct 22:16 
  Printing  new dover par  572  Sat 7 Oct 12:36 
  Public sevice announcement  new veteraneastender  749  Fri 6 Oct 21:56 
  parking public park  new DBP  1,238  Thu 5 Oct 16:36 
  Any SKY workers here?  new Currie Par  12  1,223  Wed 4 Oct 18:47 
  Men crying  new desparado  18  1,283  Tue 3 Oct 18:17 
  One of the Brothers (d)  new Mario  475  Tue 3 Oct 08:14 
  Home of The Skids - Dunfamaline  new onlytakes  715  Mon 2 Oct 15:10 
  Barcelona  new Sligo Mick  12  1,333  Mon 2 Oct 11:24 
  NFL  new parbucks  12  988  Mon 2 Oct 10:40 
  Monarch Airlines  new veteraneastender  673  Mon 2 Oct 08:17 
  Chicken  new Stevie  26  1,601  Mon 2 Oct 06:13 
  Recruiting....  new PARrot  409  Sun 1 Oct 19:21 
  Car insurance renewal  new veteraneastender  13  988  Sun 1 Oct 18:26 
  Compensation for a flight delay  new Raymie the Legend  23  2,686  Sun 1 Oct 14:57 
  Darth Vader fae Fife  new Sierra Nevada  510  Sat 30 Sep 18:34 
  KIDS SNUB OUTDOOR PLAY  new dave67  608  Sat 30 Sep 18:33 
  Hugh Hefner (D)  new OzPar  759  Sat 30 Sep 18:29 
  FACEBOOK PROBLEM  new auldpar  871  Sat 30 Sep 12:46 
  Edinburgh Rugby  new desparado  10  615  Sat 30 Sep 10:57 
  The Law's an ass  new onlytakes  626  Thu 28 Sep 09:28 
  Never mind North Korea... Trump... Or anything else that ye thought was important.... Breaking news!!!😡  new widtink  10  1,123  Thu 28 Sep 05:48 
  Worlds biggest coffee morning  new 1970par  726  Wed 27 Sep 13:46 
  Kids for a Quid  new Wedge  795  Wed 27 Sep 12:45 
  Home security  new pippy-par  622  Tue 26 Sep 18:04 
  pop ups on computer  new paulthepar  16  1,285  Tue 26 Sep 13:20 
  Once a Hun always a hun  new desparado  11  1,588  Sun 24 Sep 20:38 
  Uber  new The One Who Knocks  703  Sat 23 Sep 15:02 
  Landscaper Designer Recommendations  new Parnott  830  Sat 23 Sep 13:12 
  Car radio codes  new Number57  726  Thu 21 Sep 13:57 
  Perth international bowls 4th -11th Nov  new 1970par  485  Tue 19 Sep 08:07 
  unlocking mobile mifi question  new DBP  529  Mon 18 Sep 19:21 
  Five a side tonight  new Kingsley Zissou  351  Mon 18 Sep 18:54 
  Massive offshore debt  new ipswichpar  862  Mon 18 Sep 11:37 
  Apparently  new Stevie  13  1,562  Mon 18 Sep 03:38 
  GGG vs Canelo  new paulthepar  15  1,119  Sun 17 Sep 22:37 
  Kids football  new Shakey  315  Sun 17 Sep 20:20 
  RIP two great actors  new The One Who Knocks  690  Sat 16 Sep 23:29 
  Cheap sheds  new onlytakes  402  Sat 16 Sep 17:34 
  North Korea  new renegade master  14  1,269  Sat 16 Sep 11:13 
  Smyllum  new ipswichpar  874  Fri 15 Sep 18:13 
  Race Night  new Beekay  404  Fri 15 Sep 01:10 
  2017 nfl season  new saltonsgonagetu  12  1,035  Thu 14 Sep 21:52 
  Breakdown cover.  new twin par  11  952  Thu 14 Sep 16:28 
  Dog/pet Insurance.  new Bertiesback  421  Thu 14 Sep 14:57 
  Wi Fi boosters  new adampar1  16  1,290  Thu 14 Sep 01:06 
  Bridge  new kelty_par  129  9,475  Tue 12 Sep 08:16 
  The near future.....  new istvan kozma  13  879  Mon 11 Sep 11:52 
  Ben and Finlay Challenge Cup  new Snevets  258  Sun 10 Sep 20:56 
  Jamie Murray  new wee eck  743  Sun 10 Sep 18:13 
Championship
Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org