DAFC.net
Home 24 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  1,410  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  17  599  Sun 23 Sep 22:41 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  436  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  688  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  408  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  307  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  1,290  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  14  1,887  Sat 22 Sep 10:39 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  16  1,755  Sat 22 Sep 10:29 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  10  804  Sat 22 Sep 09:04 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  1,201  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  664  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  267  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  887  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  408  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  461  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  775  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  703  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  457  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  508  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  12  911  Mon 17 Sep 18:25 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  1,088  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  1,485  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  540  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  1,093  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  4,883  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  1,175  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  838  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  668  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  1,321  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  1,267  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  893  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  new Bandy  20  1,433  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  new OzPar  528  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  new GG Riva  19  1,129  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  16  1,664  Mon 10 Sep 17:30 
  Cine film to disc  new GEW35  426  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  new twin par  518  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
  Speed restrictions m90  new sabre74  16  2,472  Sat 8 Sep 22:11 
  Burt Reynolds. (D)  new dave67  549  Fri 7 Sep 05:56 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  10  1,512  Wed 5 Sep 15:49 
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  729  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  new petrie_pants  953  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  new PARrot  36  2,881  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  new Ianoappar  1,030  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  new Rastapari  14  1,843  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  new ipswichpar  1,120  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  1,368  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  934  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  new Johan_Cruyff  561  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  new sadindiefreak  374  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  new PARrot  37  2,646  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  new Parnott  586  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  new Bertiesback  15  2,866  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  new Doves  791  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  new Superally  1,007  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  2,123  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  683  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  2,004  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  1,607  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Cliff gets his day in Court  new OzPar  111  13,701  Thu 23 Aug 17:52 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  1,039  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  644  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  1,630  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  5,294  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  new Sacha  1,122  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  new onandupthepars  20  1,833  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  new Number57  125  10,578  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  new ipswichpar  719  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  new Rastapari  869  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  new Mario  936  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  new Angus_W  1,255  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  new onandupthepars  478  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  new GG741  1,606  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  new GG Riva  51  2,961  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  12  1,823  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  new parforthecourse  896  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
  Limmy Tickets For Sale This Friday  new yvb-par  1,085  Fri 10 Aug 18:19 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  1,083  Fri 10 Aug 01:07 
  Scotrail...again.  new Opelfruitloops  948  Thu 9 Aug 18:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read