DAFC.net
Home 21 November 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 33 now
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ Inverness Caledonian Thistle v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The moon  calpar  84  2,715  Tue 21 Nov 07:10 
  charles manson (D)  dave67  312  Tue 21 Nov 07:03 
  Australia's population supports marriage equality  GG741  71  1,530  Tue 21 Nov 06:17 
  NFL  parbucks  244  Mon 20 Nov 22:44 
  Scotland v Allblacks.  PARrot  14  845  Mon 20 Nov 12:47 
  Jana Novotna (D)  ipswichpar  295  Mon 20 Nov 12:44 
  Garage conversions  londonparsfan  483  Mon 20 Nov 12:24 
  Fundraising help- No money donations  Playup_Pompey  420  Mon 20 Nov 11:45 
  The end for Mugabe???  OzPar  719  Sun 19 Nov 20:22 
  Ink cartridge recycling  Secret Garden  97  Sun 19 Nov 19:55 
  Gate  Boo Shocks  250  Sun 19 Nov 17:57 
  House and damp problems....  ipswichpar  370  Sun 19 Nov 16:57 
  Malcolm Young (D)  ipswichpar  542  Sun 19 Nov 14:25 
  Billy Connolly  Nippy Sweetie  418  Sun 19 Nov 08:53 
  Backstage at Kinross  DBS  501  Sat 18 Nov 22:26 
  SAS - Rogue Warriors  veteraneastender  254  Sat 18 Nov 20:28 
  Cough Medicine  PARrot  20  796  Sat 18 Nov 16:45 
  minimum alcohol price  Ben,D.A  40  1,877  Fri 17 Nov 17:16 
  Dvd's  DJTRUPAR  840  Fri 17 Nov 12:29 
  DEEP PURPLE  Ben,D.A  326  Thu 16 Nov 20:48 
  MSE - Xmas freebies for little ones  veteraneastender  380  Wed 15 Nov 12:38 
  Sydney Harbour to get Ferry McFerryface  OzPar  699  Tue 14 Nov 23:34 
  The wee cottage on the right on the road to North Queensferry  widtink  20  1,723  Tue 14 Nov 18:37 
  Pure Gym  adampar1  1,039  Tue 14 Nov 18:04 
  Centenary Club Lifeline  PARSwede  354  Tue 14 Nov 14:58 
  The Killers at the MCG  OzPar  19  1,826  Mon 13 Nov 21:06 
  sky hd box keeps losing signal  DBP  670  Mon 13 Nov 20:29 
  Parking ticket  Bamba-Daft  13  898  Mon 13 Nov 18:34 
  Chopsticks in Rosyth  onlytakes  27  2,107  Mon 13 Nov 16:09 
  Loft conversion  istvan kozma  534  Sun 12 Nov 22:24 
  Tricky question🙃  Angus_W  16  767  Sun 12 Nov 14:51 
  Pet Hate - Takeaway Menus  Adundeemonkey  842  Fri 10 Nov 18:02 
  New Overdraft Fees  buffy  36  2,345  Fri 10 Nov 00:10 
  how long for speeding camera fine?  DBP  24  1,170  Thu 9 Nov 22:28 
  A90 average speed cameras  dover par  27  1,790  Thu 9 Nov 17:29 
  Shootings at church in Texas  veteraneastender  48  1,785  Wed 8 Nov 16:53 
  Queensferry Crossing  dover par  42  2,526  Tue 7 Nov 20:59 
  Phone line question  widtink  22  1,069  Tue 7 Nov 00:03 
  Howe of Fife Rugby  Number57  12  919  Mon 6 Nov 14:54 
  Running 2017  Playup_Pompey  28  4,605  Mon 6 Nov 12:58 
  PKD festival  saltonsgonagetu  10  1,505  Sun 5 Nov 21:21 
  Any SKY workers here?  Currie Par  17  1,852  Sun 5 Nov 16:24 
  Kevin Spacey....  Rastapari  21  1,829  Sun 5 Nov 03:31 
  Laptop problem  widtink  12  559  Sat 4 Nov 14:56 
  Handyman required.  twin par  487  Sat 4 Nov 11:24 
  Fireworks parking - rugby club  par_33  355  Sat 4 Nov 09:13 
  Trondheim Parkway  OzPar  18  1,088  Fri 3 Nov 16:08 
  Clothing repairs?  Bamba-Daft  366  Fri 3 Nov 15:30 
  Best kebabs in Dunfermline area ?  rmcallister-qh  21  1,767  Fri 3 Nov 12:45 
  World Series heading to Houston  veteraneastender  20  1,132  Fri 3 Nov 09:37 
  Dual fuel, switching suppliers  DBS  325  Thu 2 Nov 21:53 
  Commodore 64 mini  istvan kozma  484  Thu 2 Nov 18:46 
  Arise Sir Billy  Stevie  640  Thu 2 Nov 03:47 
  Dubai  ipswichpar  26  1,842  Wed 1 Nov 13:49 
  Your Desert Island Disc?  OzPar  27  1,057  Wed 1 Nov 08:57 
  Holidaying in Egypt  parforthecourse  12  1,101  Tue 31 Oct 14:05 
  New boiler installation  parfection  13  1,230  Mon 30 Oct 22:52 
  Carpet Fitter  Iain567  672  Mon 30 Oct 22:50 
  FAO Rastapari  Raymie the Legend  908  Mon 30 Oct 21:46 
  Thai King's funeral  OzPar  825  Sun 29 Oct 19:16 
  Anthony Joshua fight  ipswichpar  10  949  Sun 29 Oct 18:05 
  Anne Frank's diary  kelty_par  42  1,474  Sun 29 Oct 08:11 
  Fat/New Panda  Playup_Pompey  19  1,377  Fri 27 Oct 12:12 
  Kids for a Quid  Wedge  1,235  Fri 27 Oct 08:58 
  George Young (D)  GG741  10  962  Fri 27 Oct 01:16 
  Auctions  PARrot  15  1,046  Thu 26 Oct 01:16 
  Fats domino (D)  Stevie  378  Wed 25 Oct 21:38 
  Fray Bentos pies  onlytakes  36  2,431  Wed 25 Oct 21:37 
  Jaws  Mario  19  980  Wed 25 Oct 13:45 
  Stanza  Superally  207  Tue 24 Oct 23:36 
  NFL  parbucks  14  1,331  Tue 24 Oct 18:44 
  M9 spur speed camera  Berry  13  1,608  Tue 24 Oct 08:20 
  NFL Kneeling Saga.  richie5401  82  2,608  Sat 21 Oct 18:35 
  Sean Hughes (D)  Playup_Pompey  1,141  Sat 21 Oct 12:59 
  Racism: Sampson/Aluko  paulthepar  824  Fri 20 Oct 09:37 
  What's your number.....  ipswichpar  14  1,291  Wed 18 Oct 23:11 
  Council  ipswichpar  12  909  Wed 18 Oct 16:12 
  Pizza shop bangers  ipswichpar  1,115  Wed 18 Oct 15:32 
  Investigative Journalist Blown up  maltapar  700  Wed 18 Oct 09:36 
  New York hotels...  parforthecourse  30  2,377  Wed 18 Oct 09:12 
Championship
Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
The Lasses from Amsterdam
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Green Days + Troops Of Tomorrow @ PJ Molloys
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Beauty and the Beast, Alhambra
Sat, 25th Nov 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org