DAFC.net
Home 24 March 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 49 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: St Mirren v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Thread closed?  new The One Who Knocks  39  940  Fri 24 Mar 11:34 
  Travel forum ?  new milnathortpar01  10  292  Fri 24 Mar 11:24 
  Electronic devices ban  new donj  14  873  Fri 24 Mar 07:40 
  Mental Health/Creative Writing Website Survey*  new cheshire par  404  Thu 23 Mar 23:26 
  New £1 coin - imminent  new veteraneastender  21  1,070  Thu 23 Mar 18:18 
  Kicking off in London  new Big T Par  66  2,357  Thu 23 Mar 07:51 
  Cheester Egg  new dave67  335  Wed 22 Mar 08:31 
  eBay Question  new maradona86  537  Tue 21 Mar 22:13 
  Martin McGuinness dead  new Raymie the Legend  953  Tue 21 Mar 21:45 
  Plumber recommendations  new livipar2  623  Tue 21 Mar 21:44 
  Speed cameras (again)  new kelty_par  17  2,224  Tue 21 Mar 17:08 
  Trouble in the town centre  new onlytakes  22  2,087  Tue 21 Mar 16:17 
  Golf courses  new rmcallister-qh  10  1,247  Tue 21 Mar 15:05 
  GGG v Jacobs  new richie5401  539  Tue 21 Mar 14:28 
  New radiators  new Secret Garden  284  Tue 21 Mar 12:54 
  When the Queen dies...  new OzPar  40  2,021  Tue 21 Mar 00:29 
  Chuck Berry (D)  new dave67  18  624  Mon 20 Mar 15:28 
  Six nations  new widtink  124  5,973  Sun 19 Mar 19:20 
  S#y on the take.  new jimbooz  24  2,536  Sat 18 Mar 19:18 
  No traffic lights at Carnegie Roundabout...Road works on Appin Crescent  new parforthecourse  585  Sat 18 Mar 14:10 
  Rare coin  new milnathortpar01  499  Sat 18 Mar 12:42 
  My no 1 song of all time is  new milnathortpar01  778  Sat 18 Mar 12:03 
  Recommend me a phone  new The Hooded Claw  10  560  Sat 18 Mar 09:29 
  Jpg to pdf  new saltonsgonagetu  339  Fri 17 Mar 22:30 
  Forth road bridge  new rmcallister-qh  65  3,173  Fri 17 Mar 12:10 
  Rear brake imbalance - car advisory  new onlytakes  456  Fri 17 Mar 11:22 
  Old Halfords  new Jose_Mourinho  25  3,974  Thu 16 Mar 21:47 
  Circular airport runways?  new OzPar  10  757  Thu 16 Mar 20:29 
  Ticket "fees" RANT  new Playup_Pompey  18  983  Thu 16 Mar 18:25 
  Buses  new milnathortpar01  569  Thu 16 Mar 10:11 
  Sky signal freezing  new Ghoulz  469  Wed 15 Mar 18:08 
  Trains Edinburgh to Fife off  new Pars Al  552  Wed 15 Mar 16:09 
  Running 2017  new Playup_Pompey  733  Wed 15 Mar 13:03 
  The McCanns  new The Hooded Claw  18  1,603  Tue 14 Mar 10:35 
  Daniella Westbrook.  new The Hooded Claw  12  988  Tue 14 Mar 09:48 
  Trolling /sniping/baiting/goading  new shrek par  32  1,312  Mon 13 Mar 20:24 
  Mike Tyson KO's  new The One Who Knocks  467  Mon 13 Mar 07:18 
  Rasta and Stevie...  new PARrot  19  926  Sun 12 Mar 19:16 
  tesco diesel  new baggio333  12  1,218  Sun 12 Mar 14:35 
  Would you ?  new widtink  22  1,259  Sun 12 Mar 13:16 
  Queensferry Crossing  new The Hooded Claw  30  1,656  Sun 12 Mar 11:15 
  Joiner  new Lenstar  471  Sat 11 Mar 10:59 
  Corrie McKeague  new onlytakes  16  2,221  Fri 10 Mar 21:20 
  Caterers  new saltonsgonagetu  290  Fri 10 Mar 20:02 
  Wordpress  new Rusty Shackleford  445  Fri 10 Mar 18:01 
  Trial by jury at its best  new The One Who Knocks  397  Fri 10 Mar 17:32 
  How ti submit a comment  new milnathortpar01  248  Thu 9 Mar 22:55 
  car problem  new baggio333  820  Thu 9 Mar 22:40 
  Thurman v Garcia  new richie5401  610  Wed 8 Mar 15:57 
  Fao Richie  new ipswichpar  21  1,349  Tue 7 Mar 13:05 
  Michael Ward former QAHS teacher (D)  new dave67  1,185  Tue 7 Mar 12:07 
  The One Show  new Malcolm Canmore  753  Mon 6 Mar 20:34 
  Laura Muir  new maltapar  970  Mon 6 Mar 19:38 
  Haye or Bellew  new londonparsfan  49  2,628  Mon 6 Mar 09:30 
  Any fans in coatbridge area.  new PARrot  600  Sat 4 Mar 08:44 
  Hmmmm Have a been scammed  new Big T Par  25  1,414  Fri 3 Mar 18:34 
  Casual Contract  new AlterPar  24  1,495  Thu 2 Mar 11:05 
  Break in  new AlterPar  12  1,133  Thu 2 Mar 11:01 
  Acoustic guitar  new PARrot  16  937  Wed 1 Mar 17:42 
  Pittencrieff Park Dogs***e  new sadindiefreak  43  2,501  Tue 28 Feb 12:54 
  Oscar ceremony fiasco  new veteraneastender  668  Tue 28 Feb 10:44 
  Pancakes  new Lost  319  Tue 28 Feb 10:01 
  FUSE BOX AND SPARKY TO FIT IT  new babs woodhouse  589  Tue 28 Feb 09:46 
  Favourite car you ever owned  new OzPar  43  2,037  Mon 27 Feb 15:04 
  The Rubberbandits  new jimbooz  476  Mon 27 Feb 11:48 
  £7bn loss for us  new calpar  19  1,327  Mon 27 Feb 11:35 
  And the winner is....  new Raymie the Legend  258  Mon 27 Feb 09:40 
  Virgin media being installed  new jimbooz  19  1,401  Sun 26 Feb 23:48 
  It simply has to be said really...  new PARrot  789  Sun 26 Feb 22:08 
  Bill Paxton  new The One Who Knocks  509  Sun 26 Feb 21:49 
  "Guid Gear Comes in Sma' Bulk"  new PARrot  273  Sun 26 Feb 14:19 
  Butcher dentist, Thompson.  new twin par  611  Sun 26 Feb 13:09 
  M90  new dover par  1,041  Thu 23 Feb 22:57 
  Where's the best place to go sledging?  new Jeffery  11  916  Thu 23 Feb 22:39 
  Plasterer  new Pars232  340  Thu 23 Feb 10:17 
  Fao PUP  new Big T Par  413  Wed 22 Feb 21:36 
  Jigsaws  new PARrot  442  Tue 21 Feb 22:27 
  Looking for a lift  new davidnicholson111  854  Tue 21 Feb 19:18 
  Motor assist....  new PARrot  505  Mon 20 Feb 17:19 
  Win £500 cash for Christmas...  new PARrot  514  Mon 20 Feb 17:16 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Al Murray, Alhambra
Fri, 24th Mar 2017
The Dolls Abroad, Alhambra
Sat, 25th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Tue, 28th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 29th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org