DAFC.net
Home 19 March 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Ayr United Are the Pars on the way up again ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Christchurch  new dave67  48  2,103  Tue 19 Mar 17:40 
  Alan Partridge  new Jbob  17  1,884  Tue 19 Mar 17:13 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  221  Tue 19 Mar 12:25 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  1,380  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  580  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  1,617  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  502  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  8,929  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  2,131  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  991  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  1,323  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  683  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  1,020  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  1,139  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  1,903  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  666  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  420  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  4,170  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  627  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  960  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  48  5,063  Wed 6 Mar 18:03 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  811  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  1,405  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  1,406  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  1,395  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  290  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  808  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  696  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  1,030  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  1,464  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  366  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  441  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  998  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  1,139  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  2,203  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  591  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  499  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  543  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  2,383  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  808  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  435  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  1,025  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  1,343  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  7,446  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  3,674  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  861  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  814  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  1,096  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  831  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  1,517  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  3,154  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  531  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  792  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  391  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  4,486  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  27  2,540  Thu 14 Feb 18:26 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  1,013  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  1,194  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  1,804  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  2,218  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  1,291  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  4,996  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  4,964  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  2,141  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  2,472  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  2,220  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  1,631  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  1,295  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  781  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  1,495  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  3,530  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
  Breaking News...Dawkins Believes in God!  new PARrot  751  Sun 3 Feb 23:54 
  Gym music  new moviescot  887  Sun 3 Feb 21:17 
  Barbaric  new richie5401  19  2,112  Sun 3 Feb 15:56 
  DAFC.net forum Mobile Themes  new Berry  10  1,134  Sat 2 Feb 22:16 
  Completely Bonkers!  new GG Riva  1,042  Fri 1 Feb 22:39 
  Clive Swift (D)  new Berry  640  Fri 1 Feb 20:44 
  Booking flights in another currency  new Bamba-Daft  15  2,047  Fri 1 Feb 20:42 
  Spoonerism  new Parsenal  1,355  Fri 1 Feb 18:40 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
246ann anderson
235Chris Berry
229The Ref
227Parak Obama
224Stella Kozma
223scottgcable
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read