DAFC.net
Home 20 November 2018 
Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Booking a Cruise  new GG Riva  13  Tue 20 Nov 14:06 
  Inverkeithing primary school  new WORST  11  335  Tue 20 Nov 13:53 
  Mouse problem  new rmcallister-qh  248  Tue 20 Nov 12:59 
  Climate.  new richie5401  10  815  Tue 20 Nov 00:16 
  Scotland v South Africa  new desparado  26  1,169  Mon 19 Nov 18:10 
  Gary Anderson (Darts)  new Westies squint kicks  757  Mon 19 Nov 13:18 
  New boiler installation  new babs woodhouse  551  Mon 19 Nov 10:30 
  Liam Dunster  new Par  506  Sun 18 Nov 21:52 
  Homebase Stirling - Closing Down Sale  new veteraneastender  463  Sat 17 Nov 19:20 
  Maddie McCann  new WORST  50  5,210  Sat 17 Nov 19:06 
  Speed cameras near Queensferry Crossing  new Raymie the Legend  27  1,879  Sat 17 Nov 17:50 
  Free buffet  new PARrot  470  Sat 17 Nov 12:35 
  The Outlaw King  new PARrot  30  2,299  Sat 17 Nov 11:33 
  Favourite Pizza Toppings  new GG Riva  11  590  Sat 17 Nov 08:51 
  Incredible  new WORST  624  Sat 17 Nov 06:17 
  Caffeine Wars.  new richie5401  10  562  Sat 17 Nov 00:35 
  Fancy yourself as a record breaker?  new WORST  341  Fri 16 Nov 12:15 
  Long Island NY  new 587  Thu 15 Nov 12:08 
  American Football Tryouts!  new tonyreid  315  Thu 15 Nov 00:38 
  Talgo  new red-star-par  362  Wed 14 Nov 16:13 
  Stan Lee (D)  new dave67  407  Tue 13 Nov 10:03 
  Spooky thing just happened...  new OzPar  14  1,448  Mon 12 Nov 22:09 
  Usyk V Bellew  new richie5401  16  1,035  Mon 12 Nov 17:43 
  They shall not grow old.  new WORST  791  Sun 11 Nov 15:52 
  Nfl  new saltonsgonagetu  32  3,913  Sat 10 Nov 20:24 
  All time lowest scum  new Jbob  62  3,621  Sat 10 Nov 11:49 
  Hot tub repairs  new Boston Red Sox  14  1,041  Fri 9 Nov 20:45 
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  1,156  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  360  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  2,711  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  605  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  767  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  842  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  879  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  530  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  13  1,237  Wed 7 Nov 15:24 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  809  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  2,819  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  532  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  757  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  773  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  549  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  498  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  844  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  853  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  2,847  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  1,098  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  2,836  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  802  Thu 1 Nov 12:41 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  1,233  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  £19 Nordmann Fir Trees  new magners  556  Tue 30 Oct 11:07 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  580  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  789  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  1,413  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  1,192  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  952  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  453  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  1,257  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  1,103  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  1,355  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  597  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  475  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  1,039  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  384  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  1,645  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  829  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  1,453  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  1,456  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  670  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  1,845  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  1,383  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  1,293  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  1,367  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  1,068  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  2,332  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  1,262  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  599  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  712  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  3,958  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  5,612  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
129Donald Adamson
126ann anderson
119Tony99b
112Chris Berry
109Allan MacLeod
109The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read