DAFC.net
Home 29 June 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 13 now
Revamp for DAFC.netRevamp for DAFC.netRevamp for DAFC.netLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Dropkick Murphys in Dunfermline  new Big T Par  21  646  Wed 28 Jun 16:29 
  The Preacher  new Bertiesback  53  Tue 27 Jun 16:28 
  Hacksaw Ridge  new Big T Par  10  636  Mon 26 Jun 17:02 
  Proclaimer: This is the story  new wetherby  42  Sun 25 Jun 23:15 
  McFleetwood + The Freeholds @ PJ Molloys 26/08/17  new RSP  46  Sat 24 Jun 16:27 
  Gig  new Blackbeard  76  Fri 23 Jun 06:52 
  Gifted  new sadindiefreak  67  Thu 22 Jun 14:36 
  What game have you put the most time into?  new DayMan  13  453  Thu 22 Jun 14:21 
  Your first computer  new OzPar  16  566  Mon 19 Jun 19:24 
  Horizon Zero Dawn...  new Rastapari  12  524  Mon 19 Jun 08:07 
  The Sunset Spirit + The Ellies + Gentlemen Jackals + The Decrees 16/06/17  new RSP  48  Fri 16 Jun 15:41 
  13 Reasons Why  new Big T Par  192  Mon 12 Jun 14:28 
  Sneaky Pete  new The One Who Knocks  288  Sat 10 Jun 17:37 
  Wonder Woman  new Lochnagar  216  Wed 7 Jun 14:53 
  Designated Survivor (Netflix)  new OzPar  15  379  Sat 3 Jun 04:51 
  The Sex Pistols Experience + Clash Livi Rockers @ PJ Molloys 02/06/17  new RSP  210  Fri 2 Jun 16:16 
  You guys probably know about this ....but just in case.  new Bertiesback  130  Mon 22 May 18:10 
  Remasterd video games  new General Zod  14  428  Sun 21 May 12:34 
  TV programme looking for Scottish football fans!  new Round Table Media  101  Tue 16 May 12:00 
  Earth, Wind & Ozzy  new dave67  84  Tue 16 May 08:32 
  Champ man/football manager  new SergioDuarte  341  Thu 4 May 21:32 
  Guardians of the galaxy Vol 2  new sadindiefreak  333  Thu 4 May 21:28 
  Bad Manners + Gimme Gimme Gimmes @ PJ Molloys 29/04/17  new RSP  14  553  Mon 1 May 15:35 
  The Monuments Men  new wetherby  113  Thu 27 Apr 22:51 
  Remember  new richie5401  110  Tue 25 Apr 18:31 
  Dropkick Murphys - Alhambra  new Millzey  128  Tue 25 Apr 12:37 
  Ghost (Band)  new Big T Par  185  Wed 5 Apr 17:14 
  Free Metallica stuff  new ipswichpar  298  Wed 29 Mar 19:39 
  Underworld  new GG741  284  Wed 22 Mar 21:28 
  Megadeth Dystopia  new ipswichpar  138  Tue 14 Mar 23:13 
  Simple Minded + The Fade @ PJ Molloys 11/03/17  new RSP  11  568  Tue 14 Mar 19:29 
  Lost In Vancouver + Sauza Kings + Rudi 'N' Spider + Black Mirror 04/03/17  new RSP  129  Thu 2 Mar 21:35 
  FAO Big T  new ipswichpar  10  507  Wed 1 Mar 16:08 
  Split  new londonparsfan  431  Sat 18 Feb 12:45 
  Designated Survivor  new GG741  404  Sun 12 Feb 12:13 
  Anthrax  new ipswichpar  12  488  Fri 10 Feb 20:56 
  The Night Of  new The One Who Knocks  168  Sat 4 Feb 01:06 
  T2 Trainspotting  new The Hooded Claw  12  1,043  Sun 29 Jan 22:57 
  Death in Paradise  new GG741  277  Thu 12 Jan 08:05 
  Come dine with me  new moviescot  273  Wed 11 Jan 08:37 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowie Experience, Alhambra
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Sir Ken Dodd Happiness Show, Alhambra
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Tap o the Hill, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Donald Anderson, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
The Dreamboys, Alhambra
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
Sat, 15th Jul 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org