DAFC.net
Home 24 March 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 47 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: St Mirren v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Metallica  new Big T Par  70  1,428  Fri 24 Mar 10:05 
  Bad Manners + Gimme Gimme Gimmes @ PJ Molloys 29/04/17  new RSP  65  Thu 23 Mar 22:14 
  Underworld  new GG741  62  Wed 22 Mar 21:28 
  Megadeth Dystopia  new ipswichpar  33  Tue 14 Mar 23:13 
  Simple Minded + The Fade @ PJ Molloys 11/03/17  new RSP  11  247  Tue 14 Mar 19:29 
  Lost In Vancouver + Sauza Kings + Rudi 'N' Spider + Black Mirror 04/03/17  new RSP  46  Thu 2 Mar 21:35 
  FAO Big T  new ipswichpar  10  201  Wed 1 Mar 16:08 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Sods Law @ PJ Molloys 25/02/17  new RSP  10  299  Tue 28 Feb 18:29 
  I have some questions for gamers.  new Bertiesback  18  1,182  Mon 27 Feb 13:52 
  Split  new londonparsfan  306  Sat 18 Feb 12:45 
  Designated Survivor  new GG741  244  Sun 12 Feb 12:13 
  Anthrax  new ipswichpar  12  186  Fri 10 Feb 20:56 
  The Night Of  new The One Who Knocks  101  Sat 4 Feb 01:06 
  Hacksaw Ridge  new Big T Par  295  Thu 2 Feb 10:45 
  T2 Trainspotting  new The Hooded Claw  12  615  Sun 29 Jan 22:57 
  Death in Paradise  new GG741  171  Thu 12 Jan 08:05 
  Come dine with me  new moviescot  196  Wed 11 Jan 08:37 
  The skids at the Glen pavilion  new shrek par  548  Tue 3 Jan 01:31 
  Rogue One : A Star Wars Story  new KGB  13  488  Fri 23 Dec 21:49 
  In Plain Sight  new ipswichpar  141  Thu 22 Dec 00:34 
  Shambolics + Lost In Vancouver + Vida + Oskar Braves 03/12/16  new RSP  140  Thu 1 Dec 22:09 
  No T in the park ....  new widtink  208  Thu 24 Nov 14:35 
  Domiciles @ PJ Molloys  new danwils0n  197  Thu 10 Nov 09:14 
  Android/Facebook problem  new auldpar  265  Fri 4 Nov 10:33 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Urgency X UK 29/10/16  new RSP  10  495  Sat 29 Oct 11:20 
  Google chromecast  new Blackbeard  761  Tue 18 Oct 12:47 
  Bojack Horseman  new JoshPars4life  311  Sun 16 Oct 00:45 
  Beck  new GG741  175  Fri 14 Oct 06:11 
  Why is SkyGo so bad  new Sacha  14  355  Thu 13 Oct 15:43 
  Will Microsoft need to compensate Windows 10 users?  new Bertiesback  96  Thu 29 Sep 14:38 
  The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling + Porkpie + DJ Junior Lazarou 24/09/16  new RSP  489  Tue 27 Sep 18:35 
  Narcos Series 2  new Big T Par  336  Wed 7 Sep 20:13 
  Another great series.  new Bertiesback  300  Sun 21 Aug 22:24 
  R2D2's deid noo  new dave67  368  Sun 14 Aug 13:41 
  Desert Mountain Tribe  new Gem 1977  211  Wed 10 Aug 16:42 
  Led zep in the clear 🎸  new widtink  653  Mon 1 Aug 19:27 
  Anyone else loving this series?  new Bertiesback  591  Mon 1 Aug 09:14 
  Nitzer ebb  new calpar  284  Sun 31 Jul 10:14 
  Best pipe band music  new ipswichpar  757  Sat 30 Jul 01:14 
  Robot Wars  new EastEndBoy  438  Tue 26 Jul 23:57 
  Hardcore Henry  new Big T Par  458  Tue 26 Jul 23:35 
  FM16  new DAVEDAFC  481  Tue 19 Jul 05:23 
  Slipknot  new Big T Par  591  Sat 16 Jul 09:54 
  Alter Bridge and Volbeat SSE Hydro  new DAFC23  260  Sat 9 Jul 15:37 
  Independance day 2  new General Zod  540  Fri 8 Jul 16:55 
  Biffy Clyro  new Scottn4312  395  Fri 24 Jun 18:41 
  The Specials Alhambra 26/10  new Graffenwalder  252  Fri 17 Jun 19:11 
  Interstellar  new dino1986  428  Mon 13 Jun 15:05 
  Reg  new cheshire par  235  Mon 6 Jun 22:54 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Al Murray, Alhambra
Fri, 24th Mar 2017
The Dolls Abroad, Alhambra
Sat, 25th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Tue, 28th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 29th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org