DAFC.net
Home 22 May 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 78 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Your first computer  new OzPar  89  Mon 22 May 18:49 
  You guys probably know about this ....but just in case.  new Bertiesback  Mon 22 May 18:10 
  What game have you put the most time into?  new DayMan  141  Mon 22 May 00:16 
  Best support bands  new average white par  28  156  Sun 21 May 12:40 
  Remasterd video games  new General Zod  14  245  Sun 21 May 12:34 
  Designated Survivor (Netflix)  new OzPar  37  Sat 20 May 15:05 
  TV programme looking for Scottish football fans!  new Round Table Media  49  Tue 16 May 12:00 
  Earth, Wind & Ozzy  new dave67  49  Tue 16 May 08:32 
  I have some questions for gamers.  new Bertiesback  27  1,846  Sun 14 May 09:00 
  The Sex Pistols Experience + Clash Livi Rockers @ PJ Molloys 02/06/17  new RSP  87  Sat 6 May 12:24 
  Champ man/football manager  new SergioDuarte  291  Thu 4 May 21:32 
  Guardians of the galaxy Vol 2  new sadindiefreak  265  Thu 4 May 21:28 
  Bad Manners + Gimme Gimme Gimmes @ PJ Molloys 29/04/17  new RSP  14  429  Mon 1 May 15:35 
  Dropkick Murphys in Dunfermline  new Big T Par  16  415  Sat 29 Apr 17:21 
  The Monuments Men  new wetherby  86  Thu 27 Apr 22:51 
  Remember  new richie5401  92  Tue 25 Apr 18:31 
  Dropkick Murphys - Alhambra  new Millzey  101  Tue 25 Apr 12:37 
  Horizon Zero Dawn...  new Rastapari  259  Sat 22 Apr 14:17 
  Ghost (Band)  new Big T Par  138  Wed 5 Apr 17:14 
  Free Metallica stuff  new ipswichpar  214  Wed 29 Mar 19:39 
  New Metallica  new Big T Par  70  2,490  Fri 24 Mar 10:05 
  Underworld  new GG741  212  Wed 22 Mar 21:28 
  Megadeth Dystopia  new ipswichpar  101  Tue 14 Mar 23:13 
  Simple Minded + The Fade @ PJ Molloys 11/03/17  new RSP  11  412  Tue 14 Mar 19:29 
  Lost In Vancouver + Sauza Kings + Rudi 'N' Spider + Black Mirror 04/03/17  new RSP  102  Thu 2 Mar 21:35 
  FAO Big T  new ipswichpar  10  397  Wed 1 Mar 16:08 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Sods Law @ PJ Molloys 25/02/17  new RSP  10  472  Tue 28 Feb 18:29 
  Split  new londonparsfan  390  Sat 18 Feb 12:45 
  Designated Survivor  new GG741  347  Sun 12 Feb 12:13 
  Anthrax  new ipswichpar  12  369  Fri 10 Feb 20:56 
  The Night Of  new The One Who Knocks  145  Sat 4 Feb 01:06 
  Hacksaw Ridge  new Big T Par  412  Thu 2 Feb 10:45 
  T2 Trainspotting  new The Hooded Claw  12  887  Sun 29 Jan 22:57 
  Death in Paradise  new GG741  231  Thu 12 Jan 08:05 
  Come dine with me  new moviescot  249  Wed 11 Jan 08:37 
  The skids at the Glen pavilion  new shrek par  641  Tue 3 Jan 01:31 
  Rogue One : A Star Wars Story  new KGB  13  695  Fri 23 Dec 21:49 
  In Plain Sight  new ipswichpar  178  Thu 22 Dec 00:34 
  Shambolics + Lost In Vancouver + Vida + Oskar Braves 03/12/16  new RSP  228  Thu 1 Dec 22:09 
  No T in the park ....  new widtink  242  Thu 24 Nov 14:35 
  Domiciles @ PJ Molloys  new danwils0n  267  Thu 10 Nov 09:14 
  Android/Facebook problem  new auldpar  416  Fri 4 Nov 10:33 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Urgency X UK 29/10/16  new RSP  10  663  Sat 29 Oct 11:20 
  Google chromecast  new Blackbeard  916  Tue 18 Oct 12:47 
  Bojack Horseman  new JoshPars4life  383  Sun 16 Oct 00:45 
  Beck  new GG741  209  Fri 14 Oct 06:11 
  Why is SkyGo so bad  new Sacha  14  586  Thu 13 Oct 15:43 
  Will Microsoft need to compensate Windows 10 users?  new Bertiesback  133  Thu 29 Sep 14:38 
  The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling + Porkpie + DJ Junior Lazarou 24/09/16  new RSP  618  Tue 27 Sep 18:35 
  Narcos Series 2  new Big T Par  407  Wed 7 Sep 20:13 
  Another great series.  new Bertiesback  344  Sun 21 Aug 22:24 
  R2D2's deid noo  new dave67  461  Sun 14 Aug 13:41 
  Desert Mountain Tribe  new Gem 1977  252  Wed 10 Aug 16:42 
  Led zep in the clear 🎸  new widtink  836  Mon 1 Aug 19:27 
  Anyone else loving this series?  new Bertiesback  674  Mon 1 Aug 09:14 
  Nitzer ebb  new calpar  341  Sun 31 Jul 10:14 
  Best pipe band music  new ipswichpar  904  Sat 30 Jul 01:14 
  Robot Wars  new EastEndBoy  531  Tue 26 Jul 23:57 
  Hardcore Henry  new Big T Par  547  Tue 26 Jul 23:35 
  FM16  new DAVEDAFC  568  Tue 19 Jul 05:23 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowhill Players, Fire Station Creative
Sun, 21st May 2017
When Coal was King, Kingsgate
Sun, 21st May 2017
Remembering Fred, ALhambra
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Davy lees, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 24th May 2017
Old Dunfermline, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 24th May 2017
The King Is Back, Alhambra
Sat, 27th May 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org