DAFC.net
Home 24 April 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 26 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Falkirk FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Movie/TV/Music/Games Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Horizon Zero Dawn...  new Rastapari  177  Sat 22 Apr 14:17 
  Champ man/football manager  new SergioDuarte  118  Sat 22 Apr 11:21 
  Bad Manners + Gimme Gimme Gimmes @ PJ Molloys 29/04/17  new RSP  11  206  Fri 21 Apr 21:08 
  I have some questions for gamers.  new Bertiesback  19  1,389  Wed 5 Apr 17:18 
  Ghost (Band)  new Big T Par  90  Wed 5 Apr 17:14 
  Free Metallica stuff  new ipswichpar  137  Wed 29 Mar 19:39 
  New Metallica  new Big T Par  70  1,815  Fri 24 Mar 10:05 
  Underworld  new GG741  161  Wed 22 Mar 21:28 
  Megadeth Dystopia  new ipswichpar  75  Tue 14 Mar 23:13 
  Simple Minded + The Fade @ PJ Molloys 11/03/17  new RSP  11  318  Tue 14 Mar 19:29 
  Lost In Vancouver + Sauza Kings + Rudi 'N' Spider + Black Mirror 04/03/17  new RSP  62  Thu 2 Mar 21:35 
  FAO Big T  new ipswichpar  10  268  Wed 1 Mar 16:08 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Sods Law @ PJ Molloys 25/02/17  new RSP  10  356  Tue 28 Feb 18:29 
  Split  new londonparsfan  348  Sat 18 Feb 12:45 
  Designated Survivor  new GG741  278  Sun 12 Feb 12:13 
  Anthrax  new ipswichpar  12  237  Fri 10 Feb 20:56 
  The Night Of  new The One Who Knocks  117  Sat 4 Feb 01:06 
  Hacksaw Ridge  new Big T Par  354  Thu 2 Feb 10:45 
  T2 Trainspotting  new The Hooded Claw  12  752  Sun 29 Jan 22:57 
  Death in Paradise  new GG741  197  Thu 12 Jan 08:05 
  Come dine with me  new moviescot  221  Wed 11 Jan 08:37 
  The skids at the Glen pavilion  new shrek par  586  Tue 3 Jan 01:31 
  Rogue One : A Star Wars Story  new KGB  13  582  Fri 23 Dec 21:49 
  In Plain Sight  new ipswichpar  158  Thu 22 Dec 00:34 
  Shambolics + Lost In Vancouver + Vida + Oskar Braves 03/12/16  new RSP  163  Thu 1 Dec 22:09 
  No T in the park ....  new widtink  220  Thu 24 Nov 14:35 
  Domiciles @ PJ Molloys  new danwils0n  215  Thu 10 Nov 09:14 
  Android/Facebook problem  new auldpar  307  Fri 4 Nov 10:33 
  Dirty Harry (Blondie Tribute) + Urgency X UK 29/10/16  new RSP  10  560  Sat 29 Oct 11:20 
  Google chromecast  new Blackbeard  811  Tue 18 Oct 12:47 
  Bojack Horseman  new JoshPars4life  338  Sun 16 Oct 00:45 
  Beck  new GG741  190  Fri 14 Oct 06:11 
  Why is SkyGo so bad  new Sacha  14  417  Thu 13 Oct 15:43 
  Will Microsoft need to compensate Windows 10 users?  new Bertiesback  107  Thu 29 Sep 14:38 
  The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling + Porkpie + DJ Junior Lazarou 24/09/16  new RSP  524  Tue 27 Sep 18:35 
  Narcos Series 2  new Big T Par  361  Wed 7 Sep 20:13 
  Another great series.  new Bertiesback  320  Sun 21 Aug 22:24 
  R2D2's deid noo  new dave67  402  Sun 14 Aug 13:41 
  Desert Mountain Tribe  new Gem 1977  231  Wed 10 Aug 16:42 
  Led zep in the clear 🎸  new widtink  715  Mon 1 Aug 19:27 
  Anyone else loving this series?  new Bertiesback  616  Mon 1 Aug 09:14 
  Nitzer ebb  new calpar  302  Sun 31 Jul 10:14 
  Best pipe band music  new ipswichpar  803  Sat 30 Jul 01:14 
  Robot Wars  new EastEndBoy  463  Tue 26 Jul 23:57 
  Hardcore Henry  new Big T Par  484  Tue 26 Jul 23:35 
  FM16  new DAVEDAFC  509  Tue 19 Jul 05:23 
  Slipknot  new Big T Par  663  Sat 16 Jul 09:54 
  Alter Bridge and Volbeat SSE Hydro  new DAFC23  277  Sat 9 Jul 15:37 
  Independance day 2  new General Zod  562  Fri 8 Jul 16:55 
  Biffy Clyro  new Scottn4312  416  Fri 24 Jun 18:41 
  The Specials Alhambra 26/10  new Graffenwalder  268  Fri 17 Jun 19:11 
  Interstellar  new dino1986  494  Mon 13 Jun 15:05 
  Reg  new cheshire par  255  Mon 6 Jun 22:54 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bad Manners + Gimme Gimme Gimmes
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Corinne West, Fire Station Creative
Sun, 7th May 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org