DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2018 
Dunfermline`s World Cup Talent WatchDAFC.net sponsors Willo Flood
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Forum rules  new Paralex  58  1,724  Wed 20 Jun 22:00 
  Photo Blender  new onandupthepars  14  375  Wed 20 Jun 21:25 
  registration problems on .net  new brian  133  Sat 16 Jun 08:24 
  Picture signatures  new chewie  243  Fri 15 Jun 22:44 
  I don't post much but........  new kozmasrightfoot  1,159  Thu 14 Jun 09:25 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  63  3,697  Sat 2 Jun 17:54 
  Adverts  new paulthepar  28  2,513  Thu 31 May 17:46 
  GDPR pop up  new brian  223  Fri 25 May 08:19 
  Security certificate  new kelty_par  313  Sat 19 May 12:05 
  How to post a heart and smiley face  new onandupthepars  29  1,600  Wed 16 May 14:05 
  Appreciation Thread  new renegade master  512  Mon 14 May 13:43 
  Pars tv  new PARadise  753  Tue 1 May 16:44 
  Re: Vid clips - [Moved]  new widtink  183  Tue 1 May 14:29 
  Profile pic  new AdamAntsParsStripe  485  Mon 30 Apr 23:21 
  The gods thread  new ipswichpar  13  1,052  Tue 17 Apr 06:06 
  What happened  new WORST  475  Mon 16 Apr 08:41 
  Server update imminent  new brian  28  2,597  Wed 21 Feb 15:27 
  server updated successfully  new brian  433  Sat 17 Feb 13:20 
  Admin Issues Threads  new MikeyLeonard  17  2,640  Sun 4 Feb 23:45 
  Tips needed  new hurricane_jimmy  1,075  Sun 4 Feb 20:32 
  test  new thenatural  417  Fri 2 Feb 10:53 
  Apple app  new 1,221  Fri 26 Jan 18:50 
  Android app.... No match updates  new Mr Mac  1,519  Fri 19 Jan 22:57 
  test  new dave67  651  Sat 6 Jan 13:54 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71Jamie
66FORESTPIKEY
65jamiedafc
64Stanza
63ryan smith
63steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read