DAFC.net
Home 29 June 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 12 now
Revamp for DAFC.netRevamp for DAFC.netRevamp for DAFC.netLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Link Updates  new SAP PAR  105  Fri 23 Jun 11:39 
  FAO MILOS  new dave67  234  Tue 20 Jun 22:05 
  Ideas for home page  new buffy  215  Tue 20 Jun 11:53 
  FAO FergPar, Mach1 and SonofPetrie.  new dave67  125  Thu 15 Jun 16:38 
  Pars Programme  new auldpar  282  Sun 11 Jun 16:11 
  No service on laptop  new veteraneastender  303  Sat 27 May 18:25 
  Merging threads  new AdamAntsParsStripe  10  507  Sun 21 May 20:54 
  Please Delete My Account  new reluctantpar  399  Mon 15 May 09:43 
  Duplicate threads  new onlytakes  338  Mon 15 May 06:34 
  Duplicate threads  new average white par  277  Sun 14 May 07:42 
  FAO nobody in particular  new widtink  602  Thu 11 May 09:05 
  Change of user name  new Pars Review  900  Mon 1 May 17:04 
  Missing thread  new Parsweep  407  Sun 30 Apr 00:56 
  Hold on a min  new milnathortpar01  282  Wed 26 Apr 22:14 
  Limit No of New Threads  new reluctantpar  27  1,190  Sun 23 Apr 22:21 
  Just wondering  new milnathortpar01  573  Fri 21 Apr 10:10 
  Match thread  new DAVEDAFC  624  Tue 18 Apr 20:50 
  Why have I been carded?  new Rastapari  32  1,473  Sun 9 Apr 21:42 
  Admin....please do not justify a card by lying.  new Rastapari  446  Wed 5 Apr 15:56 
  The RaStevie forum....  new PARrot  13  1,217  Mon 27 Mar 13:45 
  Admin consistency  new Boston Red Sox  17  823  Sun 26 Mar 08:26 
  About cards thread  new PARSwede  347  Sat 25 Mar 14:33 
  Cards  new PARSwede  318  Sat 25 Mar 13:59 
  pars tv  new lorrainear  660  Mon 20 Mar 14:52 
  Trolling /sniping/baiting/goading  new shrek par  32  961  Mon 13 Mar 20:24 
  Thumbs up/down  new maltapar  571  Sun 12 Mar 20:28 
  Re: Red Card Duration  new KGB  10  818  Sun 12 Mar 13:23 
  dafc.net domain site  new brian  331  Tue 7 Mar 09:29 
  Red Card Duration  new KGB  317  Mon 6 Mar 13:07 
  Rouge's Gallery  new FergPar  11  1,211  Wed 1 Mar 10:38 
  How ?  new Green Tree Bob  721  Mon 13 Feb 14:25 
  Yellow card  new DRFC_no1  717  Tue 7 Feb 08:08 
  Admin  new Second baw  913  Mon 30 Jan 00:59 
  not sure how to delete a thread  new DBP  359  Sat 28 Jan 10:12 
  Quoting Posts  new The Hooded Claw  400  Fri 27 Jan 08:29 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowie Experience, Alhambra
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Sir Ken Dodd Happiness Show, Alhambra
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Tap o the Hill, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Donald Anderson, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
The Dreamboys, Alhambra
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
Sat, 15th Jul 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org