DAFC.net
Home 16 December 2017 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Forum Rules  new Paralex  12  21  Sat 16 Dec 00:01 
  Server Update  new brian  99  Thu 14 Dec 21:32 
  server access problems this morning  new brian  75  Fri 8 Dec 09:25 
  Unfortunately DAFC. net has stopped.  new CrossPar  32  958  Wed 6 Dec 23:06 
  Password change  new tenruh  143  Sat 2 Dec 14:55 
  Chaplain thread  new sadindiefreak  215  Thu 30 Nov 11:48 
  Can you please change my name to  new Shooboax  19  685  Tue 28 Nov 23:49 
  Take down my post please  new G Star  157  Tue 28 Nov 08:25 
  Image Testing  new Stanza  257  Thu 23 Nov 17:16 
  server problems  new brian  147  Sun 12 Nov 08:42 
  iPhone forum app - testers wanted!  new Milos Drizzle  25  1,156  Sat 11 Nov 13:03 
  Please delete my account  new ghettopar  272  Mon 30 Oct 09:07 
  Change of user name  new Pars Review  14  2,174  Sun 29 Oct 22:52 
  Attempted password reset - not me  new rossmcno1  595  Wed 4 Oct 20:50 
  No service on laptop  new veteraneastender  776  Wed 4 Oct 16:52 
  Apple version of forum  new FergPar  22  1,676  Mon 2 Oct 21:56 
  FAO Brian -- time on Updates  new buffy  496  Fri 29 Sep 00:58 
  Techy type question  new average white par  11  764  Tue 29 Aug 23:40 
  ParsTV vs Falkirk  new StirPar  13  825  Sat 19 Aug 15:25 
  Ignore Button Facility  new Speed Triple  23  1,838  Thu 17 Aug 12:39 
  IP addresses and registration dates  new onlytakes  588  Sat 12 Aug 23:49 
  Private Messaging Facility  new Speed Triple  22  1,976  Tue 8 Aug 19:27 
  test  new dave67  449  Mon 7 Aug 17:08 
  FAO all the idiots on here...  new PARrot  17  1,642  Mon 31 Jul 10:02 
  Can't edit posts...  new Rastapari  10  1,058  Sun 23 Jul 22:02 
  Bookings..  new Berry  676  Sun 16 Jul 23:46 
  Ideas for home page  new buffy  714  Sun 16 Jul 00:38 
  FAO Dave-PAR  new widtink  435  Fri 7 Jul 20:33 
  Link Updates  new SAP PAR  475  Fri 23 Jun 11:39 
  FAO MILOS  new dave67  842  Tue 20 Jun 22:05 
  FAO FergPar, Mach1 and SonofPetrie.  new dave67  378  Thu 15 Jun 16:38 
  Pars Programme  new auldpar  730  Sun 11 Jun 16:11 
  Merging threads  new AdamAntsParsStripe  10  1,386  Sun 21 May 20:54 
  Please Delete My Account  new reluctantpar  768  Mon 15 May 09:43 
  Duplicate threads  new onlytakes  734  Mon 15 May 06:34 
  Duplicate threads  new average white par  608  Sun 14 May 07:42 
  FAO nobody in particular  new widtink  1,183  Thu 11 May 09:05 
  Missing thread  new Parsweep  854  Sun 30 Apr 00:56 
  Hold on a min  new milnathortpar01  491  Wed 26 Apr 22:14 
  Limit No of New Threads  new reluctantpar  27  3,039  Sun 23 Apr 22:21 
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Red Hot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees, Alhambra
Fri, 12th Jan 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read