DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2018 
Dunfermline`s World Cup Talent WatchDAFC.net sponsors Willo Flood
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Food Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Favourite restaurant in Dunfermline  new preston par  1,391  Thu 14 Jun 22:47 
  Best chippy  new onlytakes  90  3,855  Thu 14 Jun 11:51 
  anyone else getting worried? Inchkeithpar 111  new europar  189  Fri 8 Jun 03:56 
  What happened  new WORST  472  Fri 4 May 17:37 
  Best Food Deals in Dunfermline  new preston par  308  Wed 18 Apr 14:03 
  Miller &Carter  new LochgellyAlbert  3,099  Mon 4 Dec 19:25 
  Advent Calendars  new GG741  1,015  Thu 30 Nov 21:58 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  571  Tue 24 Oct 21:08 
  Octopus  new average white par  2,186  Fri 8 Sep 04:05 
  Tripe  new average white par  1,603  Tue 20 Jun 23:24 
  AJs shop  new The moose  3,303  Sun 29 Jan 19:21 
  Restaurants in Dunfermline  new dave67  2,708  Wed 18 Jan 19:15 
  Giacomo's  new dave67  1,437  Tue 6 Dec 09:52 
  7 spices  new WORST  1,268  Thu 3 Nov 06:32 
  Lee garden  new WORST  1,573  Tue 25 Oct 13:36 
  Raith pies  new dave67  2,387  Sun 28 Aug 19:16 
  For KGB  new WORST  1,812  Tue 23 Aug 11:07 
  Five guys  new WORST  15  5,874  Tue 9 Aug 13:15 
  DASC SHOP/TEA ROOM /FRIDAY LUNCH CLUB.  new steaua  1,229  Mon 30 May 10:25 
  King Kebab from Serena.  new Hail2Crail  1,362  Thu 12 May 14:59 
  Chilli  new Number57  1,824  Sun 8 May 12:45 
  Soup  new Number57  1,095  Sun 21 Feb 19:43 
  Christmas Fare  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,565  Thu 17 Dec 08:55 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71Jamie
66FORESTPIKEY
65jamiedafc
64Stanza
63ryan smith
63steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read