DAFC.net
Home 22 May 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 75 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Kezia Dugdale getting sued by Wings owner Stuart Campbell  new AdamAntsParsStripe  16  624  Mon 22 May 19:53 
  'Mon the Corbyn  new ipswichpar  68  Mon 22 May 19:10 
  Hypocrisy  new Lochnagar  40  519  Mon 22 May 18:24 
  U Turn  new moviescot  13  188  Mon 22 May 17:26 
  Ulsterisation of Scottish Politics  new Adundeemonkey  13  213  Mon 22 May 14:45 
  Where are the Lib Dems?  new Lochnagar  26  766  Sun 21 May 13:42 
  Could Labour win?  new OzPar  31  937  Sat 20 May 23:52 
  The Tories and the Orange Men  new hurricane_jimmy  17  681  Sat 20 May 14:23 
  Labour Scottish branch suspend newly elected Aberdeen councillors  new AdamAntsParsStripe  27  672  Sat 20 May 12:42 
  Another Greek Bailout  new Lochnagar  312  Sat 20 May 10:57 
  Priorities  new Lochnagar  40  1,020  Sat 20 May 10:36 
  winter fuel allowance  new babs woodhouse  21  590  Fri 19 May 18:13 
  Aberdeen Council Farce  new moviescot  145  Thu 18 May 22:55 
  TAS - Under Investigation SLA  new Lochnagar  55  1,468  Thu 18 May 16:51 
  Tump sacks FBI director  new Lochnagar  33  770  Thu 18 May 12:56 
  Rhodri Morgan RIP  new Lochnagar  91  Thu 18 May 06:29 
  Does your vote count?  new ipswichpar  250  Wed 17 May 12:25 
  Biased  new donj  137  Tue 16 May 23:57 
  Can the NHS ever be fully funded?  new Malcolm Canmore  202  Tue 16 May 12:45 
  The nasty party indeed.  new desparado  246  Mon 15 May 13:44 
  Question Time 11/5 Edinburgh  new hurricane_jimmy  10  542  Sat 13 May 18:48 
  Corbyn Live on Foreign Policy Now  new londonparsfan  362  Sat 13 May 13:11 
  Politics joke  new dave67  306  Sat 13 May 11:53 
  Corbyn  new ipswichpar  17  476  Fri 12 May 16:04 
  I side with..  new londonparsfan  16  719  Thu 11 May 20:01 
  Local Elections Share of Vote  new Lochnagar  318  Thu 11 May 15:41 
  Fox hunting on the way back....  new Rastapari  11  476  Wed 10 May 14:20 
  CPS Bow to Tory pressure on election fraud...  new Rastapari  17  556  Wed 10 May 11:53 
  Macron wins  new The One Who Knocks  392  Tue 9 May 22:32 
  GE 2017 dunfermline.  new shrek par  392  Tue 9 May 19:06 
  The Tories just dropped a privatisation bombshell,  new dave67  24  836  Tue 9 May 07:33 
  Why no TV debates?  new The One Who Knocks  13  601  Mon 8 May 13:24 
  Cowdenbeath goes Tory  new Adundeemonkey  32  1,514  Sat 6 May 17:24 
  Council Elections - 4th May  new Socks  21  1,256  Sat 6 May 16:26 
  Dugdale  new Adundeemonkey  537  Fri 5 May 23:34 
  Brexit Bill Explained  new londonparsfan  311  Fri 5 May 00:07 
  The SNP and independence  new onlytakes  67  1,770  Tue 2 May 23:28 
  Hypocracy and discrimination?  new Luxembourg Par  15  533  Tue 2 May 17:03 
  Ruth Davidson  new desparado  26  1,514  Sun 30 Apr 23:39 
  Brexit Regret  new desparado  472  Sun 30 Apr 00:58 
  America picks the EU  new The One Who Knocks  372  Fri 28 Apr 20:33 
  Another GE perhaps?  new desparado  21  1,181  Thu 27 Apr 19:59 
  Anyone else  new Stevie  364  Thu 27 Apr 13:07 
  Brexit Bill  new Thaipar  160  4,484  Wed 26 Apr 09:19 
  Big Announcement 11.15 (allegedly)  new londonparsfan  143  3,353  Tue 25 Apr 23:32 
  Toxic Tories  new desparado  257  Tue 25 Apr 13:27 
  Paddy Ashdown  new dave67  13  654  Tue 25 Apr 12:00 
  Jeremy Corbyn  new dave67  406  Tue 25 Apr 07:34 
  Leave EU being investigated  new desparado  443  Sat 22 Apr 23:46 
  General Election June 8th  new 32  1,248  Fri 21 Apr 14:14 
  Deliberation Day  new GG741  144  Fri 21 Apr 04:02 
  Failure to vote can be costly  new OzPar  11  733  Tue 18 Apr 22:40 
  Nicola Sturgeon  new desparado  18  1,143  Mon 17 Apr 18:08 
  Bit of good news for the oil industry  new londonparsfan  25  1,043  Wed 12 Apr 06:38 
  Spain & Scotland  new londonparsfan  58  2,115  Tue 11 Apr 09:42 
  So the support grows  new Thaipar  496  Mon 10 Apr 12:57 
  Oil rich, still poor country  new Thaipar  33  1,050  Sun 9 Apr 14:54 
  Tom Watson  new Adundeemonkey  21  816  Fri 7 Apr 07:28 
  Annie Wells  new desparado  673  Tue 4 Apr 18:53 
  Scotland does not have democracy  new Adundeemonkey  13  623  Fri 31 Mar 23:53 
  The Great Repeal  new ipswichpar  482  Fri 31 Mar 08:59 
  NHS England and Wales  new dave67  273  Wed 29 Mar 12:06 
  Referendum  new moviescot  439  Wed 29 Mar 09:14 
  Theresa May  new ipswichpar  13  632  Wed 29 Mar 07:01 
  Here's Ruth Davidson caught misleading Holyrood  new dave67  25  1,032  Wed 29 Mar 00:45 
  Scot parl votes for indy ref two.  new shrek par  197  Tue 28 Mar 19:10 
  Jacob Rees-Mogg  new OzPar  437  Tue 28 Mar 08:01 
  Brexit and Trade Deals  new londonparsfan  262  Mon 27 Mar 22:08 
  10 humiliating Tory cock ups from just the last week alone  new dave67  14  621  Mon 27 Mar 14:06 
  Scottish universities to be decimated by Brexit...  new Rastapari  25  938  Mon 27 Mar 01:05 
  A nice wee read  new Thaipar  228  Sun 26 Mar 17:04 
  Goldman Sachs  new dave67  15  703  Fri 24 Mar 17:52 
  Leanne woods  new desparado  339  Fri 24 Mar 10:53 
  Poo is about to hit the fan  new Shakey  342  Fri 24 Mar 10:47 
  UK-based airlines told to move to Europe after Brexit  new dave67  401  Wed 22 Mar 18:00 
  Brexit just got real for some of us  new londonparsfan  318  Wed 22 Mar 16:12 
  More chaos  new desparado  46  1,664  Tue 21 Mar 13:55 
  Productivity  new desparado  532  Tue 21 Mar 03:20 
  George Osborne  new wee eck  660  Mon 20 Mar 18:22 
  Tumbleweed...  new Bandy  286  Sun 19 Mar 23:01 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowhill Players, Fire Station Creative
Sun, 21st May 2017
When Coal was King, Kingsgate
Sun, 21st May 2017
Remembering Fred, ALhambra
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Davy lees, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 24th May 2017
Old Dunfermline, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 24th May 2017
The King Is Back, Alhambra
Sat, 27th May 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org