DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2018 
Dunfermline`s World Cup Talent WatchDAFC.net sponsors Willo Flood
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Airbus and BMW proposing to quit UK  new onlytakes  328  Sun 24 Jun 08:41 
  SNP MP's Walkout At Westminster.  new steaua  114  3,626  Fri 22 Jun 17:44 
  The truth about to be revealed  new Shakey  223  17,336  Fri 22 Jun 15:41 
  Growth Commission  new onlytakes  37  1,807  Thu 21 Jun 14:20 
  Well said sir  new desparado  406  Mon 18 Jun 16:41 
  Britishness  new onlytakes  65  2,719  Sun 17 Jun 10:28 
  Bye bye devolution  new onlytakes  498  Wed 13 Jun 10:27 
  Trump lost it totally  new donj  658  Thu 7 Jun 15:39 
  Chickens come home to roost.  new AdamAntsParsStripe  389  Thu 7 Jun 13:15 
  Apparently  new WORST  615  Wed 6 Jun 10:08 
  Conservatives at it again..  new londonparsfan  20  785  Wed 6 Jun 00:18 
  AUOB  new desparado  381  Tue 5 Jun 23:52 
  where does the buck not stop this time  new Mario  315  Tue 5 Jun 23:19 
  Why is this not on the news?  new Shakey  33  1,579  Sun 3 Jun 20:13 
  Rajoy  new desparado  249  Fri 1 Jun 15:16 
  Ruth Davidson lie watch  new desparado  22  1,295  Tue 29 May 16:07 
  Trump gets something right  new OzPar  889  Fri 25 May 12:51 
  Santa Fe Shooting  new wee eck  20  1,144  Thu 24 May 12:34 
  Isreal murdering protesters again..  new Rastapari  76  2,918  Thu 17 May 21:51 
  Happy birthday  new Mario  840  Wed 16 May 17:08 
  Fracking U Turn......  new renegade master  43  2,192  Tue 15 May 04:13 
  A hinny ?  new calpar  687  Mon 14 May 08:44 
  Sums up everything that's wrong with this country.  new Bertiesback  520  Sat 12 May 13:40 
  BiFab saved  new desparado  87  1,874  Fri 11 May 08:05 
  New York judge orders Iran to pay billions in reparation to 9/11 victims..  new Rastapari  751  Thu 10 May 22:28 
  Interesting "opinion" about oil revenue in the past.  new Bertiesback  18  1,053  Sun 6 May 12:17 
  The Union is safe in hands like these.  new Bertiesback  534  Wed 2 May 13:13 
  SNP Civil war  new Mario  110  4,996  Tue 1 May 17:17 
  Now we know what we are up against. Scotland in Union  new Bertiesback  301  Tue 1 May 14:26 
  Windrush  new desparado  21  1,254  Tue 1 May 09:43 
  Diane Abbott - again  new Captain Desmond Fancey  523  Mon 30 Apr 17:59 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  233  Sun 29 Apr 11:44 
  Syria...where has it gone?  new Rastapari  13  787  Sun 29 Apr 09:08 
  North and South Korea pledge peace!  new Rastapari  537  Sat 28 Apr 12:25 
  Customs union U turn ?  new desparado  28  1,173  Tue 24 Apr 19:25 
  Is war imminent?  new WORST  121  5,330  Mon 23 Apr 07:53 
  EU rejects Irish Border Deal  new Thaipar  12  938  Mon 23 Apr 04:53 
  I didn't know where to place this. Now Cambridge Analytica  new Bertiesback  50  3,736  Sat 21 Apr 04:40 
  Class sizes  new onlytakes  24  1,576  Mon 16 Apr 00:35 
  Anti Semitism in the Labour Party  new The One Who Knocks  58  3,819  Sun 15 Apr 19:10 
  Dr David Kelly book.  new sadindiefreak  16  1,624  Fri 13 Apr 14:39 
  Epic Takedown on LBC  new paulthepar  852  Fri 13 Apr 08:16 
  Yulia Skripal  new onlytakes  769  Wed 11 Apr 15:17 
  Out-of-Hours Doctors services  new dave67  393  Wed 11 Apr 11:23 
  What a disgrace this Westminster Government is.  new Bertiesback  859  Thu 5 Apr 17:06 
  Are we doomed, again!  new Nippy Sweetie  39  1,663  Fri 30 Mar 23:25 
  Boris Johnson's world cup Hitler remarks..  new Rastapari  10  1,259  Tue 27 Mar 06:52 
  Death Penalty/major drug dealers  new richie5401  1,021  Sun 25 Mar 11:50 
  Brexit  new wee eck  50  5,933  Mon 19 Mar 17:23 
  Taxing revenue rather than profits  new OzPar  1,285  Mon 19 Mar 14:07 
  Spring statment  new ipswichpar  602  Tue 13 Mar 19:25 
  Fun times in Venezuela.Not  new richie5401  461  Tue 13 Mar 11:48 
  More Laurel and Hardy now than Keir Hardie  new sadindiefreak  969  Sat 10 Mar 11:58 
  Paddy Power  new Mario  746  Wed 7 Mar 17:26 
  Time to tell EU to get to ------  new Bertiesback  826  Sun 4 Mar 18:10 
  Scottish Tory conference  new desparado  712  Thu 1 Mar 16:40 
  Anas Sarwar  new hurricane_jimmy  850  Sat 17 Feb 14:33 
  Smart move by May and Westminster.  new Bertiesback  982  Tue 13 Feb 15:48 
  NHS  new londonparsfan  976  Fri 9 Feb 08:22 
  The hypocrisy.  new Bertiesback  12  1,368  Thu 8 Feb 11:31 
  May given three-months ultimatum  new OzPar  11  1,360  Mon 5 Feb 08:50 
  Richard Leonard  new desparado  894  Sun 4 Feb 12:01 
  Waste disposal.  new desparado  697  Sun 4 Feb 10:32 
  Michelle Mone  new onlytakes  940  Wed 31 Jan 12:43 
  Cara Hilton  new sadindiefreak  32  3,058  Tue 30 Jan 18:17 
  Brexit will..  new londonparsfan  15  1,554  Tue 30 Jan 17:32 
  Question time  new desparado  562  Thu 25 Jan 23:42 
  Brexit is a collective English mental breakdown  new desparado  45  3,883  Wed 24 Jan 04:30 
  Diane Abbott  new Captain Desmond Fancey  1,129  Tue 23 Jan 17:04 
  NHS England in crisis  new desparado  65  6,457  Sat 20 Jan 08:32 
  Fake news awards  new richie5401  667  Thu 18 Jan 18:18 
  The bakers dozen  new desparado  1,160  Wed 17 Jan 20:05 
  provision of context  new desparado  10  1,033  Wed 17 Jan 19:45 
  Youth unemployment in Scotland  new desparado  11  1,414  Mon 15 Jan 18:17 
  You are part of England now.  new Bertiesback  843  Mon 15 Jan 10:32 
  BBC bias or a genuine mistake?  new desparado  26  2,990  Sun 14 Jan 16:24 
  More BBC bias.  new desparado  701  Thu 11 Jan 18:39 
  Ineos launches legal challenge to overturn Fracking ban  new desparado  13  1,512  Wed 10 Jan 22:17 
  They won't be pleased.  new Bertiesback  10  1,589  Wed 10 Jan 10:47 
  New Tory University Tsar Toby Young  new desparado  16  1,944  Tue 9 Jan 22:56 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71Jamie
66FORESTPIKEY
65jamiedafc
64Stanza
63ryan smith
63steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read