DAFC.net
Home 24 March 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 46 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: St Mirren v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Brexit Bill  new Thaipar  11  Fri 24 Mar 11:47 
  Goldman Sachs  new dave67  17  288  Fri 24 Mar 11:28 
  Leanne woods  new desparado  112  Fri 24 Mar 10:53 
  Poo is about to hit the fan  new Shakey  107  Fri 24 Mar 10:47 
  Scottish universities to be decimated by Brexit...  new Rastapari  22  475  Thu 23 Mar 20:55 
  Here's Ruth Davidson caught misleading Holyrood  new dave67  10  248  Thu 23 Mar 20:51 
  10 humiliating Tory cock ups from just the last week alone  new dave67  12  237  Thu 23 Mar 08:30 
  It's Off ;)  new The Hooded Claw  65  1,363  Wed 22 Mar 18:41 
  UK-based airlines told to move to Europe after Brexit  new dave67  10  207  Wed 22 Mar 18:00 
  Brexit just got real for some of us  new londonparsfan  156  Wed 22 Mar 16:12 
  Ruth Davidson speech  new The Hooded Claw  43  404  Wed 22 Mar 15:38 
  More chaos  new desparado  57  1,298  Tue 21 Mar 13:55 
  Productivity  new desparado  405  Tue 21 Mar 03:20 
  George Osborne  new wee eck  530  Mon 20 Mar 18:22 
  Tumbleweed...  new Bandy  212  Sun 19 Mar 23:01 
  Another GE perhaps?  new desparado  15  624  Fri 17 Mar 15:42 
  Question Time Tonight  new The One Who Knocks  19  410  Fri 17 Mar 06:56 
  It's On  new The One Who Knocks  117  2,351  Thu 16 Mar 22:06 
  Chaos  new desparado  356  Thu 16 Mar 13:35 
  Mundell  new desparado  20  412  Thu 16 Mar 13:26 
  Local elections  new shrek par  138  Thu 16 Mar 12:02 
  YouGov Poll  new The Hooded Claw  306  Wed 15 Mar 22:01 
  Hypocricy  new desparado  129  Wed 15 Mar 21:08 
  Northern Irelands elections  new The One Who Knocks  10  470  Wed 15 Mar 18:54 
  The refferendum yes or no  new milnathortpar01  13  475  Wed 15 Mar 18:00 
  NI Rise scrapped  new desparado  220  Wed 15 Mar 17:02 
  When are left parties going to learn?  new hurricane_jimmy  180  3,239  Mon 13 Mar 01:22 
  Kezia Dugdale  new The Hooded Claw  519  Sat 11 Mar 10:35 
  S  new Green Tree Bob  224  Fri 10 Mar 14:32 
  New Indy poll says 50% yes  new AdamAntsParsStripe  25  656  Fri 10 Mar 09:28 
  Britain the unitary state  new gwh18  348  Thu 9 Mar 17:53 
  Budget  new dave67  253  Thu 9 Mar 15:29 
  May the fourth be with you  new desparado  48  1,247  Mon 6 Mar 14:07 
  Russian diplomats  new ipswichpar  205  Sun 5 Mar 16:43 
  French Presidential Elections  new McCaig`s Tower  12  437  Sat 4 Mar 14:49 
  Imagine  new Peter  131  3,203  Sat 4 Mar 14:28 
  Tory conference  new Green Tree Bob  199  Sat 4 Mar 08:44 
  The end for Corbyn...and Nutcase Nuttall ?  new The Hooded Claw  30  786  Sun 26 Feb 09:49 
  Who needs enemies  new Adundeemonkey  15  622  Fri 24 Feb 18:10 
  Thoughts?  new Shakey  457  Fri 24 Feb 10:16 
  24 Things.....  new The Hooded Claw  179  Fri 24 Feb 08:58 
  GERS  new desparado  87  1,563  Thu 23 Feb 11:48 
  British Mellenials are £2.7Tn poorer than their parents generation...  new hurricane_jimmy  303  Wed 22 Feb 10:58 
  The Don, Trump  new Dalgety_Par  101  3,147  Tue 21 Feb 09:16 
  NHS England proposals becoming clearer  new londonparsfan  24  758  Mon 20 Feb 23:00 
  Vauxhall  new onlytakes  23  660  Mon 20 Feb 18:05 
  Putin  new donj  238  Sun 19 Feb 21:08 
  Vote NO but unhappy at Brexit?  new Adundeemonkey  127  2,314  Sun 19 Feb 10:31 
  Diane Abbott  new desparado  23  1,090  Sun 19 Feb 10:20 
  Farage and Nutall  new desparado  24  803  Sun 19 Feb 09:56 
  Dennis Canavan  new desparado  295  Wed 15 Feb 12:24 
  Poll tax 2  new calpar  59  1,879  Mon 13 Feb 23:30 
  God vs Science (no Trump)  new onlytakes  20  628  Sat 11 Feb 00:24 
  BBC: after Brexit: the Battle for Europe  new parbucks  47  617  Fri 10 Feb 16:33 
  Latest Indy Opinion Poll  new londonparsfan  71  1,429  Fri 10 Feb 09:05 
  John Bercow  new desparado  302  Tue 7 Feb 13:38 
  Lloyd's of London  new londonparsfan  510  Fri 3 Feb 07:14 
  Tory MP's hardline crackdown on striking workers gets defeated at the very first  new dave67  504  Sun 29 Jan 19:08 
  May's talks with Trump  new hurricane_jimmy  35  1,246  Sat 28 Jan 23:03 
  900m down the pan  new onlytakes  544  Sat 28 Jan 15:28 
  Labour MP Tulip Siddiq quits frontbench over Article 50 vote  new dave67  285  Sat 28 Jan 10:25 
  Trump Inauguration  new The Hooded Claw  40  1,508  Fri 27 Jan 16:24 
  Trump  new ipswichpar  12  894  Wed 25 Jan 12:57 
  Supreme Court  new wetherby  20  707  Tue 24 Jan 19:10 
  The selling of the NHS....  new Rastapari  57  1,750  Tue 24 Jan 13:41 
  Check "Big Joe" out  new Stevie  260  Tue 24 Jan 10:23 
  Daily Record  new The Hooded Claw  94  2,820  Mon 23 Jan 23:30 
  Trident Test Failure  new londonparsfan  10  592  Mon 23 Jan 16:56 
  Finland  new Thaipar  303  Fri 20 Jan 14:15 
  SNP  new Second baw  45  1,831  Fri 20 Jan 13:10 
  See Italy  new Stevie  725  Fri 20 Jan 12:07 
  UBI  new donj  290  Thu 19 Jan 10:44 
  Time to leave  new Peter  47  1,469  Wed 18 Jan 22:56 
  First ministers questions  new desparado  92  3,863  Mon 2 Jan 14:52 
  Fife Council could be set to join three other authorities in banning balloons  new dave67  27  1,740  Sat 24 Dec 16:35 
  It's Official Obama Birth Cert is a Forged Document  new Shakey  27  1,427  Tue 20 Dec 12:41 
  Syria  new Green Tree Bob  14  956  Sun 18 Dec 09:17 
  BBC Banned Songs  new donj  545  Sun 11 Dec 22:06 
  Universal Basic Income  new ipswichpar  11  1,203  Thu 1 Dec 22:00 
  Why is nobody talking about this in the media?  new Shakey  38  2,600  Sat 26 Nov 11:23 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Al Murray, Alhambra
Fri, 24th Mar 2017
The Dolls Abroad, Alhambra
Sat, 25th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Tue, 28th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 29th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org