DAFC.net
Home 16 December 2017 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Brexit  new wee eck  16  637  Sat 16 Dec 00:59 
  Budget  new McCaig`s Tower  24  469  Fri 15 Dec 23:39 
  More Trump Hysteria  new richie5401  19  582  Thu 14 Dec 23:07 
  State Pensions Shocker  new londonparsfan  635  Wed 13 Dec 10:58 
  Terror plot on Theresa May  new GG741  16  686  Thu 7 Dec 19:23 
  Once in a lifetime...  new OzPar  263  Tue 5 Dec 22:47 
  Arlene Foster  new Sligo Mick  19  598  Tue 5 Dec 19:24 
  pool tax  new dave67  535  Tue 5 Dec 19:19 
  Flynn v Trump ?  new The One Who Knocks  45  905  Tue 5 Dec 18:44 
  RBS and the FCA  new londonparsfan  116  Tue 5 Dec 18:40 
  Who runs the UK?  new GG Riva  158  Tue 5 Dec 17:06 
  Kezia Dugdale  new wee eck  45  2,195  Mon 4 Dec 16:46 
  Perth Council By-Election  new Captain Desmond Fancey  10  607  Sun 26 Nov 09:46 
  Scottish Labour  new onlytakes  26  1,333  Fri 24 Nov 13:55 
  BiFab  new desparado  18  834  Tue 21 Nov 19:27 
  Farage says it like it is  new Shakey  15  720  Sun 19 Nov 13:51 
  NHS vs Private Health Care Business Rates  new londonparsfan  303  Fri 17 Nov 18:56 
  Peston's Pauline conversion.  new Lochnagar  15  720  Fri 17 Nov 10:03 
  The Queen and other common tax dodging thieves...  new Rastapari  26  1,254  Thu 16 Nov 13:15 
  Redwood advises firms to pull UK assets  new londonparsfan  310  Tue 14 Nov 22:50 
  This government  new desparado  33  1,066  Sun 12 Nov 21:44 
  So what's really going on?  new onlytakes  558  Sat 11 Nov 10:07 
  More colonisation by stealth....the not so hidden agenda  new Bertiesback  468  Sun 5 Nov 19:12 
  Why Hillary lost  new richie5401  479  Sun 5 Nov 18:11 
  Michael Fallon  new wee eck  15  757  Sun 5 Nov 13:13 
  Catalonia independence vote  new desparado  141  5,333  Fri 3 Nov 16:35 
  Wow  new desparado  20  1,083  Tue 31 Oct 09:45 
  NHS targets - some perspective  new wee eck  16  757  Tue 31 Oct 09:39 
  Drowning in debt but....  new Bertiesback  317  Wed 25 Oct 20:51 
  Bush slams the Trump crowd  new OzPar  23  1,050  Tue 24 Oct 12:07 
  BAE Systems in Govan  new desparado  34  1,371  Mon 23 Oct 19:47 
  Plane tickets bought now for holiday after Brexit AREN’T guaranteed to fly,  new dave67  14  752  Sat 21 Oct 11:21 
  Universal credit  new Playup_Pompey  23  1,259  Fri 20 Oct 17:05 
  With age comes wisdom.  new Mario  11  682  Tue 17 Oct 10:17 
  Sarwar or Leonard  new desparado  510  Mon 16 Oct 06:42 
  Democracy 😂 (Warning, this is taken word for word from the daily star.)  new Stevie  27  1,081  Mon 16 Oct 05:58 
  Says it all really  new OzPar  272  Sun 15 Oct 13:31 
  Wow  new Stevie  28  1,259  Sat 14 Oct 07:25 
  Heath...  new Rastapari  40  1,784  Fri 13 Oct 19:01 
  More Conservative Incompetence  new londonparsfan  215  Fri 13 Oct 10:46 
  Piers Morgan  new Stevie  16  801  Wed 11 Oct 16:42 
  Scotland to ban fracking  new londonparsfan  24  1,153  Wed 11 Oct 12:54 
  Don't mention the "I" word  new Mario  45  1,666  Wed 11 Oct 10:20 
  Boris  new desparado  423  Sat 7 Oct 11:36 
  Tory party conference  new desparado  23  1,183  Sat 7 Oct 00:46 
  Meanwhile  new Stevie  220  Fri 6 Oct 12:43 
  Trade Deal Problems Already..  new londonparsfan  315  Fri 6 Oct 10:37 
  Bojo  new desparado  232  Wed 4 Oct 13:30 
  LBC  new desparado  15  694  Tue 3 Oct 15:34 
  Jason Rees-Mogg  new kelty_par  44  2,502  Mon 2 Oct 07:22 
  More folks that hate the SNP  new The One Who Knocks  11  733  Sun 1 Oct 18:20 
  Tories vetting procedures  new desparado  28  1,418  Fri 29 Sep 08:31 
  Bombardier tariff imposed by USA  new desparado  596  Thu 28 Sep 15:57 
  Bottle Return Scheme  new londonparsfan  20  1,095  Wed 27 Sep 20:09 
  Merkel 4th term  new Lochnagar  459  Mon 25 Sep 22:17 
  May's Florence Speech  new Adundeemonkey  16  841  Sun 24 Sep 17:59 
  Anas sarwar  new calpar  435  Sun 24 Sep 13:52 
  More Holyrood/snp incompetence  new Stevie  46  3,231  Sat 23 Sep 23:50 
  Norway's Sovereign Wealth Fund  new Sacha  37  1,132  Fri 22 Sep 12:11 
  Bildeberg- New World Order  new Number57  810  Thu 21 Sep 13:23 
  Immigration statistics completely duff  new londonparsfan  40  1,706  Sun 10 Sep 18:27 
  Trump  new Dalgety_Par  14  1,055  Sat 9 Sep 07:09 
  North Korea  new onlytakes  39  3,064  Wed 6 Sep 13:04 
  Kez quits  new onlytakes  19  1,400  Sat 2 Sep 13:16 
  More Westminster incompetence and propaganda.  new Bertiesback  1,156  Tue 22 Aug 23:53 
  Stuart Campbell  new desparado  582  Tue 22 Aug 11:28 
  Why are they only realising this now?  new Bertiesback  940  Sun 13 Aug 21:05 
  Michelle Thomson  new desparado  52  3,064  Tue 8 Aug 16:03 
  What is the sense in this?  new Bertiesback  28  1,628  Sat 5 Aug 22:25 
  How low can you go?  new aaaaaaaaaargh  31  2,191  Wed 2 Aug 09:12 
  Our new MP  new veteraneastender  15  1,752  Sat 29 Jul 17:07 
  May refusing to meet with FM.  new sadindiefreak  20  1,664  Tue 25 Jul 23:22 
  The news  new Stevie  593  Thu 20 Jul 17:52 
  Blair is such a .....  new OzPar  32  1,974  Wed 19 Jul 08:36 
  Douglas Chapman  new dave67  823  Tue 18 Jul 17:40 
  Boris the Buffoon  new desparado  10  1,228  Wed 12 Jul 23:05 
  Wayne the Leave voter  new ipswichpar  735  Wed 12 Jul 12:31 
  Anyone else  new Stevie  62  4,530  Sun 9 Jul 11:17 
  Recession  new onlytakes  34  2,383  Fri 7 Jul 10:24 
  And they are only realising this now.  new Bertiesback  814  Fri 7 Jul 05:55 
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Red Hot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees, Alhambra
Fri, 12th Jan 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read