DAFC.net
Home 24 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Brexit  new Jbob  323  Mon 24 Sep 02:00 
  And so we enter 'end game'.  new The One Who Knocks  100  4,964  Sat 22 Sep 11:13 
  Sanctions?  new calpar  233  Sat 22 Sep 02:24 
  Is democracy finished?  new Bertiesback  15  579  Fri 21 Sep 02:21 
  Boris Johnson's world cup Hitler remarks..  new Rastapari  17  2,148  Wed 19 Sep 21:48 
  Yulia Skripal  new onlytakes  14  1,500  Sat 15 Sep 10:07 
  Inverkeithing & Dalgety Bay By-Election  new Tenruh  30  1,282  Thu 13 Sep 16:40 
  BBC  new Opelfruitloops  16  848  Wed 12 Sep 05:51 
  Michael Jamieson ex Tory councillor...  new Rastapari  666  Tue 11 Sep 08:20 
  Kezia  new desparado  593  Sat 8 Sep 00:31 
  Crossrail  new desparado  56  2,008  Wed 5 Sep 22:15 
  Calling leaders Nazis.  new Opelfruitloops  348  Wed 5 Sep 07:52 
  Boris Johnston  new Opelfruitloops  17  1,845  Mon 3 Sep 15:17 
  Sturgeon  new Opelfruitloops  36  1,997  Mon 3 Sep 07:23 
  A very special relationship??  new Angus_W  10  1,735  Wed 29 Aug 06:08 
  tory candidate in bi-election  new pacifist  12  1,153  Fri 24 Aug 16:27 
  How will this movie end?  new OzPar  41  3,093  Tue 21 Aug 11:45 
  Independance referendum  new Opelfruitloops  36  2,620  Sat 11 Aug 10:28 
  Censorship in the UK  new desparado  21  1,941  Sat 11 Aug 07:26 
  NHS Fife  new onlytakes  13  1,541  Fri 10 Aug 22:22 
  Labour and anti-Semitism  new Number57  24  1,924  Fri 10 Aug 20:59 
  Brexit - if no deal?  new sabre74  13  1,361  Fri 27 Jul 15:55 
  Trump visit to Scotland confirmed  new GG Riva  15  1,508  Sun 22 Jul 18:52 
  Trump and Putin  new OzPar  20  1,921  Fri 20 Jul 00:47 
  Red Tories right enough  new desparado  599  Sun 15 Jul 13:32 
  Tory MP would rather be...  new onlytakes  612  Sun 15 Jul 11:48 
  Latest Poll  new desparado  28  2,379  Sun 15 Jul 08:53 
  Kirstene Hair  new onlytakes  875  Wed 11 Jul 21:02 
  Rats leaving a sinking ship.  new Nippy Sweetie  12  1,380  Tue 10 Jul 22:48 
  Dominic Raab and Worker's Rights  new londonparsfan  767  Tue 10 Jul 08:44 
  Bridges for Indy  new Mario  36  2,492  Tue 10 Jul 07:09 
  David Davis  new londonparsfan  19  1,453  Mon 9 Jul 14:36 
  MPs miss England game as SNP force multiple votes on spending estimates  new dave67  759  Sat 7 Jul 10:15 
  SNP taking more lifestyle choices away  new WORST  40  3,191  Thu 5 Jul 15:56 
  European Parliament expenses  new londonparsfan  362  Wed 4 Jul 13:12 
  Airbus and BMW proposing to quit UK  new onlytakes  37  3,752  Mon 2 Jul 13:51 
  SNP MP's Walkout At Westminster.  new steaua  126  9,510  Mon 2 Jul 12:18 
  The battle if the boyne  new calpar  451  Sun 1 Jul 22:21 
  Out-of-Hours Doctors services  new dave67  996  Thu 28 Jun 15:49 
  The New Tolerance.  new richie5401  1,108  Tue 26 Jun 00:05 
  Grovelling May  new desparado  666  Mon 25 Jun 14:35 
  Complexities of Trade Deals  new londonparsfan  338  Mon 25 Jun 10:36 
  Growth Commission  new onlytakes  37  3,241  Thu 21 Jun 14:20 
  Well said sir  new desparado  848  Mon 18 Jun 16:41 
  Britishness  new onlytakes  65  5,431  Sun 17 Jun 10:28 
  Bye bye devolution  new onlytakes  1,051  Wed 13 Jun 10:27 
  Trump lost it totally  new donj  1,241  Thu 7 Jun 15:39 
  Chickens come home to roost.  new AdamAntsParsStripe  706  Thu 7 Jun 13:15 
  Apparently  new WORST  1,173  Wed 6 Jun 10:08 
  Conservatives at it again..  new londonparsfan  20  1,991  Wed 6 Jun 00:18 
  AUOB  new desparado  920  Tue 5 Jun 23:52 
  where does the buck not stop this time  new Mario  622  Tue 5 Jun 23:19 
  Why is this not on the news?  new Shakey  33  2,955  Sun 3 Jun 20:13 
  Rajoy  new desparado  407  Fri 1 Jun 15:16 
  Ruth Davidson lie watch  new desparado  22  2,812  Tue 29 May 16:07 
  Trump gets something right  new OzPar  1,229  Fri 25 May 12:51 
  Santa Fe Shooting  new wee eck  20  2,155  Thu 24 May 12:34 
  Isreal murdering protesters again..  new Rastapari  76  6,463  Thu 17 May 21:51 
  Happy birthday  new Mario  1,359  Wed 16 May 17:08 
  Fracking U Turn......  new renegade master  43  4,352  Tue 15 May 04:13 
  A hinny ?  new calpar  1,138  Mon 14 May 08:44 
  Sums up everything that's wrong with this country.  new Bertiesback  816  Sat 12 May 13:40 
  BiFab saved  new desparado  87  4,461  Fri 11 May 08:05 
  New York judge orders Iran to pay billions in reparation to 9/11 victims..  new Rastapari  1,254  Thu 10 May 22:28 
  Interesting "opinion" about oil revenue in the past.  new Bertiesback  18  1,745  Sun 6 May 12:17 
  The Union is safe in hands like these.  new Bertiesback  829  Wed 2 May 13:13 
  SNP Civil war  new Mario  110  10,425  Tue 1 May 17:17 
  Now we know what we are up against. Scotland in Union  new Bertiesback  463  Tue 1 May 14:26 
  Windrush  new desparado  21  2,007  Tue 1 May 09:43 
  Diane Abbott - again  new Captain Desmond Fancey  866  Mon 30 Apr 17:59 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  400  Sun 29 Apr 11:44 
  Syria...where has it gone?  new Rastapari  13  1,613  Sun 29 Apr 09:08 
  North and South Korea pledge peace!  new Rastapari  918  Sat 28 Apr 12:25 
  Customs union U turn ?  new desparado  28  2,020  Tue 24 Apr 19:25 
  Is war imminent?  new WORST  121  8,636  Mon 23 Apr 07:53 
  EU rejects Irish Border Deal  new Thaipar  12  1,489  Mon 23 Apr 04:53 
  I didn't know where to place this. Now Cambridge Analytica  new Bertiesback  50  5,478  Sat 21 Apr 04:40 
  Class sizes  new onlytakes  24  2,376  Mon 16 Apr 00:35 
  Anti Semitism in the Labour Party  new The One Who Knocks  58  5,647  Sun 15 Apr 19:10 
  Dr David Kelly book.  new sadindiefreak  16  2,509  Fri 13 Apr 14:39 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read