DAFC.net
Home 22 May 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 75 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  cemetery  new dave67  Mon 22 May 18:48 
  Friday cack!  new Blackbeard  298  Tue 16 May 08:13 
  Friday plop  new Blackbeard  174  Fri 12 May 23:41 
  Friday trash  new Blackbeard  166  Fri 12 May 23:40 
  Friday guff  new Blackbeard  158  Fri 12 May 23:36 
  Pishy washy friday  new Blackbeard  156  Fri 12 May 23:33 
  Pishy friday  new Blackbeard  150  Fri 12 May 23:32 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  146  Fri 12 May 23:31 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  145  Fri 12 May 23:28 
  Who would you take ?  new dave67  208  Thu 11 May 22:17 
  Parka Pi5h  new richie5401  190  Wed 10 May 21:26 
  Get up!  new richie5401  196  Wed 10 May 20:49 
  Mrs. Dave 67  new average white par  197  Wed 10 May 17:07 
  I gently slid her panties to the side..  new average white par  189  Wed 10 May 17:02 
  New job...  new PARrot  241  Wed 10 May 17:01 
  Bargain  new PARrot  251  Wed 10 May 17:01 
  Finch  new richie5401  553  Thu 4 May 10:15 
  Sold  new richie5401  342  Mon 1 May 09:25 
  GOAL!!!!!!  new Shakey  310  Wed 26 Apr 15:41 
  Lefty  new richie5401  326  Tue 25 Apr 15:16 
  Nelson  new dave67  277  Tue 25 Apr 14:11 
  Watch out!  new Shakey  279  Mon 24 Apr 23:35 
  Monday morning mince  new widtink  316  Mon 24 Apr 23:34 
  Dogs  new GG741  278  Mon 24 Apr 23:34 
  united airlines  new dave67  279  Fri 21 Apr 08:46 
  Joke  new milnathortpar01  325  Thu 20 Apr 19:14 
  yodel  new dave67  305  Wed 19 Apr 00:11 
  Pishy Tuesday joke  new Blackbeard  281  Tue 18 Apr 18:07 
  Tuesday pants  new Blackbeard  220  Tue 18 Apr 00:02 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  208  Mon 17 Apr 23:57 
  Friday plop!  new Blackbeard  303  Mon 17 Apr 22:47 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  272  Mon 17 Apr 21:49 
  Friday guff  new Blackbeard  229  Fri 14 Apr 23:57 
  Friday pants  new Blackbeard  233  Fri 14 Apr 23:57 
  Friday posh  new Blackbeard  221  Fri 14 Apr 23:56 
  So True  new dave67  276  Fri 14 Apr 00:42 
  Zoo  new sintv  377  Thu 13 Apr 13:28 
  Tramp  new bournetobeapar  468  Thu 13 Apr 00:33 
  Spanish hospitality  new Shakey  244  Wed 12 Apr 03:00 
  Wiggly  new richie5401  215  Wed 12 Apr 01:00 
  Escort  new bournetobeapar  331  Tue 11 Apr 15:33 
  falkirk  new dave67  363  Sun 9 Apr 13:39 
  Pish joke wednesday  new Blackbeard  261  Wed 5 Apr 12:06 
  Push  new Shakey  356  Tue 4 Apr 15:02 
  ran out of jokes today  new Shakey  261  Tue 4 Apr 15:01 
  Pee  new Gully Pars  266  Tue 4 Apr 11:10 
  Domestic  new Shakey  347  Sun 2 Apr 18:44 
  Master Blaster  new Shakey  279  Sun 2 Apr 14:15 
  Oops!  new Shakey  259  Sun 2 Apr 14:15 
  Google  new Shakey  241  Sun 2 Apr 14:15 
  TV  new Shakey  237  Sun 2 Apr 14:14 
  Maths pash  new Shakey  245  Sun 2 Apr 14:14 
  Pub  new Shakey  227  Sun 2 Apr 14:14 
  Eye right!  new Shakey  237  Sun 2 Apr 14:13 
  what 2  new dave67  283  Thu 30 Mar 17:15 
  what  new dave67  244  Thu 30 Mar 16:54 
  road closed  new dave67  252  Wed 29 Mar 18:31 
  pish joke tuesday 3  new Blackbeard  284  Wed 29 Mar 01:38 
  pish joke tuesday 2  new Blackbeard  257  Wed 29 Mar 01:37 
  pish joke tuesday  new Blackbeard  256  Wed 29 Mar 01:37 
  Advice note  new dave67  288  Thu 23 Mar 08:38 
  Twin pish  new bournetobeapar  414  Mon 20 Mar 18:22 
  I want to ride my  new dave67  316  Sun 19 Mar 22:07 
  stereotypes.  new dave67  468  Sun 19 Mar 14:57 
  What's  new dave67  340  Sat 18 Mar 13:35 
  pish joke friday  new Blackbeard  271  Fri 17 Mar 23:34 
  blood type  new dave67  410  Wed 1 Mar 12:15 
  Wednesday pish  new Blackbeard  715  Thu 23 Feb 10:15 
  North korea  new rodders  559  Thu 16 Feb 23:28 
  Wednesday posh  new Blackbeard  451  Thu 16 Feb 09:25 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  608  Wed 15 Feb 11:15 
  Wednesday pish  new Blackbeard  447  Wed 8 Feb 16:47 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  449  Mon 6 Feb 19:43 
  Sunday pash  new Blackbeard  417  Sun 5 Feb 11:49 
  Sunday pish  new Blackbeard  396  Sun 5 Feb 11:47 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  503  Fri 3 Feb 22:17 
  Friday posh  new Blackbeard  388  Fri 3 Feb 15:55 
  Friday pash  new Blackbeard  399  Fri 3 Feb 15:54 
  Drummer jokes  new Blackbeard  392  Fri 3 Feb 10:14 
  Friday wash  new Blackbeard  317  Fri 3 Feb 09:37 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowhill Players, Fire Station Creative
Sun, 21st May 2017
When Coal was King, Kingsgate
Sun, 21st May 2017
Remembering Fred, ALhambra
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Davy lees, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 24th May 2017
Old Dunfermline, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 24th May 2017
The King Is Back, Alhambra
Sat, 27th May 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org