DAFC.net
Home 21 August 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 79 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dumbarton FC v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dumbarton FC v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dumbarton FC v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Falkirk FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  102  Fri 18 Aug 16:30 
  Bar  new Number57  125  Thu 17 Aug 16:30 
  Naughty  new istvan kozma  153  Wed 16 Aug 17:42 
  Wife  new istvan kozma  187  Wed 16 Aug 15:05 
  My new joke  new rodders  164  Wed 16 Aug 15:04 
  I'm a believer  new sintv  360  Tue 15 Aug 15:43 
  Dave67 has a bonk  new average white par  173  Sun 13 Aug 22:38 
  Freestanding Dishwasher FIFE UNDER £50  new dave67  235  Fri 11 Aug 13:27 
  Marriage counselling  new average white par  214  Mon 7 Aug 13:08 
  Wednesday pish!  new Blackbeard  591  Thu 3 Aug 13:31 
  steroid-using  new dave67  248  Thu 3 Aug 13:30 
  Chicken at the library  new GG741  329  Tue 1 Aug 09:06 
  dress down friday  new dave67  264  Fri 21 Jul 09:44 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  407  Wed 12 Jul 18:58 
  Tuesday pish  new Blackbeard  466  Fri 7 Jul 19:43 
  The price of pies!....  new dave67  502  Sun 2 Jul 14:56 
  Pishy friday  new Blackbeard  455  Sun 2 Jul 12:36 
  .com  new Number57  506  Wed 28 Jun 13:29 
  Property prices in London  new dave67  417  Wed 28 Jun 13:29 
  A little bit oh.  new richie5401  463  Sat 24 Jun 13:33 
  Schooling  new londonparsfan  458  Sat 24 Jun 13:29 
  How's your eyesight  new dave67  454  Wed 21 Jun 02:00 
  Pineapple Ruin.  new richie5401  600  Wed 21 Jun 01:59 
  Future.  new richie5401  448  Tue 20 Jun 20:41 
  pishy thursday 3  new Blackbeard  424  Sun 18 Jun 17:08 
  pishy thursday 5  new Blackbeard  387  Sun 18 Jun 17:06 
  Female referees  new average white par  406  Sun 18 Jun 14:37 
  pishy thursday 7  new Blackbeard  349  Sun 18 Jun 14:35 
  pishy thursday 2  new Blackbeard  326  Sun 18 Jun 14:33 
  Toot toot  new widtink  399  Sun 18 Jun 14:33 
  Alcohol  new average white par  348  Sat 17 Jun 16:59 
  pishy thursday6  new Blackbeard  350  Thu 15 Jun 14:39 
  pishy thursday 4  new Blackbeard  269  Thu 15 Jun 10:16 
  pishy thursday joke!  new Blackbeard  269  Thu 15 Jun 10:12 
  What a day  new sintv  325  Wed 14 Jun 22:06 
  Horizon.  new richie5401  420  Tue 13 Jun 15:07 
  Snake  new sintv  384  Tue 13 Jun 14:41 
  The Queen  new sadindiefreak  477  Tue 13 Jun 14:40 
  Printer  new average white par  411  Sun 11 Jun 21:22 
  Groundsman Willie  new dave67  466  Fri 9 Jun 13:26 
  Strange  new richie5401  411  Wed 7 Jun 19:18 
  Dvd test  new widtink  391  Wed 7 Jun 08:12 
  😨  new widtink  347  Tue 6 Jun 14:27 
  Field Of Vibrators  new average white par  527  Tue 6 Jun 12:11 
  Complaints to Councils - Extracts from letters written by council tenants:  new dave67  492  Sun 4 Jun 11:21 
  Another Stevie one  new dave67  392  Sun 28 May 12:50 
  Clumped  new richie5401  406  Sun 28 May 12:27 
  Stevie joke  new dave67  399  Sat 27 May 18:50 
  cemetery  new dave67  518  Thu 25 May 23:32 
  Friday cack!  new Blackbeard  710  Tue 16 May 08:13 
  Friday plop  new Blackbeard  434  Fri 12 May 23:41 
  Friday trash  new Blackbeard  413  Fri 12 May 23:40 
  Friday guff  new Blackbeard  365  Fri 12 May 23:36 
  Pishy washy friday  new Blackbeard  372  Fri 12 May 23:33 
  Pishy friday  new Blackbeard  349  Fri 12 May 23:32 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  342  Fri 12 May 23:31 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  345  Fri 12 May 23:28 
  Who would you take ?  new dave67  548  Thu 11 May 22:17 
  Parka Pi5h  new richie5401  433  Wed 10 May 21:26 
  Get up!  new richie5401  449  Wed 10 May 20:49 
  Mrs. Dave 67  new average white par  455  Wed 10 May 17:07 
  I gently slid her panties to the side..  new average white par  471  Wed 10 May 17:02 
  New job...  new PARrot  501  Wed 10 May 17:01 
  Bargain  new PARrot  583  Wed 10 May 17:01 
  Finch  new richie5401  1,044  Thu 4 May 10:15 
  Sold  new richie5401  542  Mon 1 May 09:25 
  GOAL!!!!!!  new Shakey  520  Wed 26 Apr 15:41 
  Lefty  new richie5401  567  Tue 25 Apr 15:16 
  Nelson  new dave67  504  Tue 25 Apr 14:11 
  Watch out!  new Shakey  494  Mon 24 Apr 23:35 
  Monday morning mince  new widtink  638  Mon 24 Apr 23:34 
  Dogs  new GG741  548  Mon 24 Apr 23:34 
  united airlines  new dave67  447  Fri 21 Apr 08:46 
  Joke  new milnathortpar01  533  Thu 20 Apr 19:14 
  yodel  new dave67  540  Wed 19 Apr 00:11 
  Pishy Tuesday joke  new Blackbeard  476  Tue 18 Apr 18:07 
  Tuesday pants  new Blackbeard  367  Tue 18 Apr 00:02 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  332  Mon 17 Apr 23:57 
  Friday plop!  new Blackbeard  524  Mon 17 Apr 22:47 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  487  Mon 17 Apr 21:49 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
McFleetwood + The Freeholds @ PJ Molloys
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Whitney Queen of the Night, Alhambra
Fri, 1st Sep 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org