DAFC.net
Home 19 December 2018 
A Chat With Ryan WallaceLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United A Chat With Ryan WallaceA Chat With Ryan Wallace
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Xmas fun  new widtink  134  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  435  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  925  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  752  Thu 8 Nov 05:55 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  1,285  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  680  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  865  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
  If you had time to kill..  new PARrot  867  Sat 6 Oct 11:15 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  1,552  Thu 4 Oct 18:20 
  word of the day  new dave67  606  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  652  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  661  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  725  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  596  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  771  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  926  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  710  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  724  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  904  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  1,260  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  881  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  737  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  749  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  744  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  892  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  900  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  739  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  803  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  821  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  774  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  924  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  1,207  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
  Falkirk fan  new average white par  938  Sun 5 Aug 10:46 
  Gut wrenchingly bad penis joke  new average white par  976  Wed 1 Aug 20:55 
  Dubious Arab joke  new average white par  849  Tue 31 Jul 16:06 
  Dave 67 on the scales  new average white par  1,049  Sun 29 Jul 12:29 
  Guff  new richie5401  764  Fri 27 Jul 17:10 
  Monopoly  new average white par  1,024  Fri 27 Jul 13:43 
  Appalling dwarf joke  new average white par  1,038  Fri 27 Jul 13:42 
  Well worth the watch  new dave67  708  Thu 26 Jul 08:55 
  Choccy Horror Show  new PARrot  762  Mon 23 Jul 10:11 
  Band  new average white par  755  Fri 20 Jul 20:23 
  Fish Dish  new PARrot  1,349  Fri 20 Jul 19:44 
  Muslim bookstore  new average white par  1,116  Fri 20 Jul 08:38 
  Board games  new average white par  923  Fri 20 Jul 07:51 
  LOOK  new dave67  799  Wed 18 Jul 08:15 
  Tuesday pish  new Blackbeard  849  Tue 17 Jul 09:48 
  Best joke ever  new dave67  1,165  Sun 15 Jul 13:26 
  Photography  new average white par  770  Fri 13 Jul 18:02 
  wi-fi  new Buspasspar  761  Thu 12 Jul 20:55 
  Inner self  new average white par  1,351  Thu 12 Jul 15:08 
  Story teller  new AdamAntsParsStripe  685  Thu 12 Jul 15:07 
  Remake  new average white par  1,214  Wed 11 Jul 17:29 
  Wid!  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,378  Wed 11 Jul 17:28 
  The Handsome Prince  new average white par  997  Sun 8 Jul 12:45 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  833  Tue 3 Jul 07:36 
  Bad Jewish joke  new average white par  1,035  Sun 1 Jul 22:12 
  Some awfully bad religious jokes  new average white par  976  Sun 1 Jul 19:05 
  Sumo  new average white par  967  Tue 26 Jun 14:31 
  The greatest joke ever told on dotnet  new WORST  1,307  Mon 25 Jun 09:02 
  Tough Mice  new Mario  2,369  Mon 25 Jun 08:36 
  mountains  new dave67  1,023  Tue 19 Jun 12:05 
  Where did your name come from?  new londonparsfan  1,890  Mon 11 Jun 01:45 
  Robbed  new Shakey  1,175  Sat 9 Jun 17:10 
  Sextape  new Shakey  1,243  Thu 7 Jun 12:32 
  Sing song  new Shakey  943  Tue 5 Jun 14:16 
  weightwatchers  new rawpars  893  Mon 4 Jun 22:14 
  fancy dress comp  new rawpars  797  Mon 4 Jun 22:12 
  Traffic Chaos  new Big T Par  1,011  Mon 4 Jun 21:44 
  Movies  new Shakey  1,174  Thu 31 May 08:08 
  Horsey Vibes  new Shakey  1,090  Sat 26 May 18:36 
  Smile  new Shakey  839  Sat 26 May 17:31 
  Back door  new Shakey  919  Sat 26 May 17:28 
  Whales  new Shakey  876  Sat 26 May 17:19 
  Steak  new Shakey  925  Sat 26 May 17:16 
  A can of  new WORST  884  Wed 23 May 14:33 
  Laying in bed  new WORST  924  Wed 23 May 14:31 
  royal wedding  new dave67  1,042  Sun 20 May 19:56 
  Some Redneck jokes for Rich  new average white par  1,321  Mon 14 May 18:47 
  cemetry  new dave67  1,070  Mon 14 May 18:44 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
155Donald Adamson
148ann anderson
138Tony99b
138The Ref
137Jack Morrison
136Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read