DAFC.net
Home 29 June 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 14 now
Revamp for DAFC.netRevamp for DAFC.netRevamp for DAFC.netLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  .com  new Number57  148  Wed 28 Jun 13:29 
  Property prices in London  new dave67  47  Wed 28 Jun 13:29 
  A little bit oh.  new richie5401  154  Sat 24 Jun 13:33 
  Schooling  new londonparsfan  155  Sat 24 Jun 13:29 
  How's your eyesight  new dave67  197  Wed 21 Jun 02:00 
  Pineapple Ruin.  new richie5401  305  Wed 21 Jun 01:59 
  Future.  new richie5401  231  Tue 20 Jun 20:41 
  pishy thursday 3  new Blackbeard  222  Sun 18 Jun 17:08 
  pishy thursday 5  new Blackbeard  199  Sun 18 Jun 17:06 
  Female referees  new average white par  171  Sun 18 Jun 14:37 
  pishy thursday 7  new Blackbeard  184  Sun 18 Jun 14:35 
  pishy thursday 2  new Blackbeard  163  Sun 18 Jun 14:33 
  Toot toot  new widtink  204  Sun 18 Jun 14:33 
  Alcohol  new average white par  142  Sat 17 Jun 16:59 
  pishy thursday6  new Blackbeard  178  Thu 15 Jun 14:39 
  pishy thursday 4  new Blackbeard  131  Thu 15 Jun 10:16 
  pishy thursday joke!  new Blackbeard  129  Thu 15 Jun 10:12 
  What a day  new sintv  163  Wed 14 Jun 22:06 
  Horizon.  new richie5401  186  Tue 13 Jun 15:07 
  Snake  new sintv  191  Tue 13 Jun 14:41 
  The Queen  new sadindiefreak  241  Tue 13 Jun 14:40 
  Printer  new average white par  248  Sun 11 Jun 21:22 
  Groundsman Willie  new dave67  280  Fri 9 Jun 13:26 
  Strange  new richie5401  264  Wed 7 Jun 19:18 
  Dvd test  new widtink  242  Wed 7 Jun 08:12 
  😨  new widtink  214  Tue 6 Jun 14:27 
  Field Of Vibrators  new average white par  308  Tue 6 Jun 12:11 
  Complaints to Councils - Extracts from letters written by council tenants:  new dave67  332  Sun 4 Jun 11:21 
  Another Stevie one  new dave67  286  Sun 28 May 12:50 
  Clumped  new richie5401  280  Sun 28 May 12:27 
  Stevie joke  new dave67  277  Sat 27 May 18:50 
  cemetery  new dave67  363  Thu 25 May 23:32 
  Friday cack!  new Blackbeard  531  Tue 16 May 08:13 
  Friday plop  new Blackbeard  327  Fri 12 May 23:41 
  Friday trash  new Blackbeard  305  Fri 12 May 23:40 
  Friday guff  new Blackbeard  286  Fri 12 May 23:36 
  Pishy washy friday  new Blackbeard  286  Fri 12 May 23:33 
  Pishy friday  new Blackbeard  256  Fri 12 May 23:32 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  259  Fri 12 May 23:31 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  260  Fri 12 May 23:28 
  Who would you take ?  new dave67  377  Thu 11 May 22:17 
  Parka Pi5h  new richie5401  322  Wed 10 May 21:26 
  Get up!  new richie5401  327  Wed 10 May 20:49 
  Mrs. Dave 67  new average white par  333  Wed 10 May 17:07 
  I gently slid her panties to the side..  new average white par  334  Wed 10 May 17:02 
  New job...  new PARrot  372  Wed 10 May 17:01 
  Bargain  new PARrot  406  Wed 10 May 17:01 
  Finch  new richie5401  779  Thu 4 May 10:15 
  Sold  new richie5401  435  Mon 1 May 09:25 
  GOAL!!!!!!  new Shakey  407  Wed 26 Apr 15:41 
  Lefty  new richie5401  437  Tue 25 Apr 15:16 
  Nelson  new dave67  383  Tue 25 Apr 14:11 
  Watch out!  new Shakey  378  Mon 24 Apr 23:35 
  Monday morning mince  new widtink  451  Mon 24 Apr 23:34 
  Dogs  new GG741  396  Mon 24 Apr 23:34 
  united airlines  new dave67  364  Fri 21 Apr 08:46 
  Joke  new milnathortpar01  417  Thu 20 Apr 19:14 
  yodel  new dave67  406  Wed 19 Apr 00:11 
  Pishy Tuesday joke  new Blackbeard  373  Tue 18 Apr 18:07 
  Tuesday pants  new Blackbeard  295  Tue 18 Apr 00:02 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  264  Mon 17 Apr 23:57 
  Friday plop!  new Blackbeard  390  Mon 17 Apr 22:47 
  Friday pish  new Blackbeard  362  Mon 17 Apr 21:49 
  Friday guff  new Blackbeard  284  Fri 14 Apr 23:57 
  Friday pants  new Blackbeard  306  Fri 14 Apr 23:57 
  Friday posh  new Blackbeard  277  Fri 14 Apr 23:56 
  So True  new dave67  356  Fri 14 Apr 00:42 
  Zoo  new sintv  523  Thu 13 Apr 13:28 
  Tramp  new bournetobeapar  608  Thu 13 Apr 00:33 
  Spanish hospitality  new Shakey  313  Wed 12 Apr 03:00 
  Wiggly  new richie5401  267  Wed 12 Apr 01:00 
  Escort  new bournetobeapar  417  Tue 11 Apr 15:33 
  falkirk  new dave67  479  Sun 9 Apr 13:39 
  Pish joke wednesday  new Blackbeard  326  Wed 5 Apr 12:06 
  Push  new Shakey  455  Tue 4 Apr 15:02 
  ran out of jokes today  new Shakey  322  Tue 4 Apr 15:01 
  Pee  new Gully Pars  334  Tue 4 Apr 11:10 
  Domestic  new Shakey  456  Sun 2 Apr 18:44 
  Master Blaster  new Shakey  351  Sun 2 Apr 14:15 
  Oops!  new Shakey  332  Sun 2 Apr 14:15 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowie Experience, Alhambra
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Sir Ken Dodd Happiness Show, Alhambra
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Tap o the Hill, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Donald Anderson, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
The Dreamboys, Alhambra
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
Sat, 15th Jul 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org