DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2018 
Dunfermline`s World Cup Talent WatchDAFC.net sponsors Willo Flood
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The greatest joke ever told on dotnet  new WORST  75  Fri 22 Jun 15:39 
  mountains  new dave67  199  Tue 19 Jun 12:05 
  Where did your name come from?  new londonparsfan  555  Mon 11 Jun 01:45 
  Robbed  new Shakey  447  Sat 9 Jun 17:10 
  Sextape  new Shakey  450  Thu 7 Jun 12:32 
  Sing song  new Shakey  341  Tue 5 Jun 14:16 
  Tough Mice  new Mario  518  Tue 5 Jun 09:22 
  weightwatchers  new rawpars  301  Mon 4 Jun 22:14 
  fancy dress comp  new rawpars  296  Mon 4 Jun 22:12 
  Traffic Chaos  new Big T Par  330  Mon 4 Jun 21:44 
  Movies  new Shakey  486  Thu 31 May 08:08 
  Horsey Vibes  new Shakey  443  Sat 26 May 18:36 
  Smile  new Shakey  344  Sat 26 May 17:31 
  Back door  new Shakey  378  Sat 26 May 17:28 
  Whales  new Shakey  354  Sat 26 May 17:19 
  Steak  new Shakey  323  Sat 26 May 17:16 
  A can of  new WORST  366  Wed 23 May 14:33 
  Laying in bed  new WORST  375  Wed 23 May 14:31 
  royal wedding  new dave67  452  Sun 20 May 19:56 
  Some Redneck jokes for Rich  new average white par  598  Mon 14 May 18:47 
  cemetry  new dave67  470  Mon 14 May 18:44 
  Cyclops  new average white par  587  Fri 11 May 14:49 
  Sex  new Number57  504  Thu 10 May 17:35 
  taxi  new dave67  444  Thu 10 May 08:17 
  What are you reading?  new PARrot  1,245  Tue 8 May 11:51 
  Teresa  new Number57  763  Mon 30 Apr 22:18 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  431  Sun 29 Apr 12:08 
  This one's for Ritchie :-)  new dave67  473  Sun 29 Apr 10:01 
  Cliff Richard  new rawpars  642  Thu 26 Apr 12:55 
  Cats  new average white par  607  Wed 25 Apr 20:02 
  Dugs  new average white par  676  Mon 16 Apr 23:59 
  Donald trump in Russia  new rawpars  543  Sun 15 Apr 15:15 
  Top shelf stuff  new widtink  663  Fri 13 Apr 23:36 
  young  new dave67  505  Fri 13 Apr 10:16 
  Barber  new dave67  515  Thu 12 Apr 09:20 
  Guy at our work.,  new rawpars  556  Tue 10 Apr 12:33 
  Rock 'n' Roll guff  new average white par  741  Mon 2 Apr 21:06 
  NME  new average white par  624  Sun 1 Apr 21:58 
  Trump  new average white par  633  Sun 1 Apr 21:57 
  Player meeting with AJ  new GG741  829  Fri 30 Mar 12:34 
  Maps  new moviescot  727  Fri 30 Mar 12:33 
  Oneupmanship  new PARrot  585  Mon 26 Mar 15:50 
  Witherspoons  new Shakey  1,013  Fri 23 Mar 17:58 
  Conceived  new Shakey  608  Mon 19 Mar 22:11 
  Finger painting  new Shakey  580  Mon 19 Mar 21:52 
  Parradiddlepishness  new Big T Par  1,129  Mon 19 Mar 21:49 
  Porno  new average white par  1,188  Mon 19 Mar 21:46 
  Tusk Tusk  new richie5401  910  Mon 19 Mar 21:43 
  Beauty  new richie5401  733  Mon 19 Mar 21:41 
  Barber shop  new GG741  1,193  Mon 19 Mar 21:39 
  Casting  new richie5401  682  Mon 19 Mar 21:34 
  MI5, CIA and KGB  new GG741  608  Mon 19 Mar 21:32 
  Back  new richie5401  804  Mon 19 Mar 21:26 
  My diet.  new PARrot  646  Mon 19 Mar 21:23 
  This one's for groundsman Kev  new dave67  651  Wed 7 Mar 08:02 
  Monday mince  new widtink  860  Tue 27 Feb 08:24 
  Internet  new Shakey  949  Tue 13 Feb 18:29 
  Monkey business  new average white par  885  Sat 10 Feb 13:57 
  Valentines  new Shakey  728  Fri 9 Feb 17:01 
  Lunch  new Shakey  663  Fri 9 Feb 17:00 
  Oasis  new Shakey  672  Fri 9 Feb 16:59 
  Budgie  new Shakey  820  Tue 6 Feb 23:49 
  Password  new Shakey  795  Tue 6 Feb 23:48 
  Wife  new Shakey  804  Tue 6 Feb 23:48 
  Hottie  new Shakey  748  Tue 6 Feb 23:46 
  New game  new Shakey  679  Tue 6 Feb 23:46 
  Argie bones  new Shakey  655  Tue 6 Feb 23:45 
  Having a massage....  new Shakey  634  Sun 4 Feb 00:24 
  Bouncy Castle  new Shakey  612  Sun 4 Feb 00:20 
  Pudding  new Shakey  571  Sun 4 Feb 00:14 
  Eh!  new Shakey  534  Sun 4 Feb 00:12 
  Wife  new Shakey  564  Sun 4 Feb 00:11 
  Hypnotist  new Shakey  684  Sun 4 Feb 00:07 
  Tea bags  new Shakey  559  Sun 4 Feb 00:01 
  Diane Abbott and Jeremy Corbyn  new veteraneastender  871  Thu 18 Jan 13:06 
  Andapi5hia  new richie5401  672  Thu 18 Jan 12:55 
  Snug  new richie5401  752  Thu 18 Jan 09:06 
  Great news  new Number57  796  Wed 17 Jan 19:52 
  Reggae band  new Shakey  946  Wed 17 Jan 12:30 
  Listen up!  new Shakey  882  Wed 17 Jan 12:23 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71Jamie
66FORESTPIKEY
65jamiedafc
64Stanza
63ryan smith
63steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read