DAFC.net
Home 24 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Pars Trading Floor Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Dell latitude D620 Laptop  new AppinPar  331  Sun 16 Sep 18:19 
  Delete  new Hail2Crail  185  Thu 13 Sep 15:35 
  Linksys WRT3200acm Router **SOLD**  new Hail2Crail  258  Mon 10 Sep 21:27 
  One bedroom flat  new petrie_pants  259  Fri 7 Sep 20:25 
  Qualcast 2800w shredder  new Secret Garden  592  Fri 7 Sep 06:12 
  Pinball Machine  new 995  Thu 16 Aug 09:24 
  Looking for kitchen table  new istvan kozma  615  Wed 15 Aug 16:56 
  Runrig  new bournetobeapar  296  Wed 15 Aug 16:47 
  Chipboard for sale  new General Zod  10  870  Sun 12 Aug 18:47 
  Pars top swap  new WastedAnyway  604  Fri 3 Aug 19:43 
  Party at the Palace Tickets.  new sadindiefreak  413  Fri 3 Aug 12:39 
  Single Divan Bed with 2 drawers SOLD  new da_no_1  194  Thu 2 Aug 23:48 
  Mountain Bike for sale  new Athletico  366  Tue 31 Jul 17:00 
  Sleepy Head New Born Mattress  new Mainstand83  323  Sat 28 Jul 20:54 
  Pars curtains  new dd23  1,194  Fri 25 May 10:38 
  Stamp Albums  new Nippy Sweetie  2,012  Tue 22 May 09:15 
  Wanted 17/18 Home top - Medium or Large  new Coco the Par  537  Fri 4 May 23:45 
  Xbox one + games  new scottdafc1999  552  Mon 30 Apr 22:49 
  Peugeot 207  new Kyle DAFC  618  Mon 30 Apr 13:16 
  Looking for slabs + sand  new rmcallister-qh  897  Sun 15 Apr 22:25 
  Kids retro tracksuit top - looking to buy  new theres-only-one-petrie  750  Wed 14 Feb 19:16 
  Vintage Pioneer music system.  new The moose  840  Wed 14 Feb 16:35 
  Peugeot 206 Convertible  new PAR57  1,626  Tue 30 Jan 13:39 
  Owen Nisbet memorial auction items  new aapars  785  Sun 21 Jan 12:05 
  Kettle bells  new The moose  1,380  Mon 8 Jan 23:04 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read