DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2018 
Dunfermline`s World Cup Talent WatchDAFC.net sponsors Willo Flood
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  201  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  235  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  91  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  12  386  Thu 14 Jun 23:27 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  567  Wed 13 Jun 17:53 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  236  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  2,555  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  217  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  618  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  1,270  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  253  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  378  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  427  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  3,708  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  278  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  238  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  243  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  578  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  1,579  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  588  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  17,301  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  1,316  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  546  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  740  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,118  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  714  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  648  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  963  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  2,946  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  1,160  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  857  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  775  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  1,865  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  1,434  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  1,080  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  1,191  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  1,586  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  3,441  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  1,527  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  1,103  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  1,842  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  849  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  1,171  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  8,502  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  2,076  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  1,473  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  2,436  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  1,368  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  2,608  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  880  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  658  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  723  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  705  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,149  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  3,501  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,328  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
  Union Jack Online Bookies Question  new londonparsfan  689  Wed 22 Feb 13:24 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,525  Sat 4 Feb 17:44 
  Potentially Decent Lay at Kempton  new londonparsfan  2,132  Thu 2 Feb 10:03 
  Taking the mick  new Luxembourg Par  1,900  Wed 1 Feb 12:46 
  Plums  new donj  867  Sat 7 Jan 00:57 
  Monday GGs  new londonparsfan  930  Mon 2 Jan 17:44 
  Monday Football  new londonparsfan  935  Mon 2 Jan 17:43 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71Jamie
66FORESTPIKEY
65jamiedafc
64Stanza
63ryan smith
63steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read