DAFC.net
Home 19 December 2018 
A Chat With Ryan WallaceLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United A Chat With Ryan WallaceA Chat With Ryan Wallace
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  51  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  508  Sat 15 Dec 19:22 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  1,516  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  303  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  556  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  864  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  407  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  499  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  720  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  596  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  609  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  2,809  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  1,463  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  1,059  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  4,139  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  1,292  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  2,060  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  2,700  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  1,334  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  1,256  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  483  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  561  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  6,085  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  544  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  1,710  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  4,142  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  594  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,048  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  1,142  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  10,114  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  746  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  637  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  607  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  1,276  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  3,263  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  932  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  32,149  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  2,760  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  1,000  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  1,331  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,217  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,372  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  1,159  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  1,756  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  5,489  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  2,335  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  1,526  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  1,334  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  3,600  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  2,542  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  2,079  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  2,233  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  3,018  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  6,243  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  3,008  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  2,194  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  3,576  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  1,690  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  2,277  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  16,104  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  3,772  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  2,693  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  4,132  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  2,391  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  4,494  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  1,532  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,043  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  1,113  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  1,137  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  3,628  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  6,006  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,190  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
  Union Jack Online Bookies Question  new londonparsfan  1,105  Wed 22 Feb 13:24 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,718  Sat 4 Feb 17:44 
  Potentially Decent Lay at Kempton  new londonparsfan  3,589  Thu 2 Feb 10:03 
  Taking the mick  new Luxembourg Par  3,502  Wed 1 Feb 12:46 
  Plums  new donj  1,294  Sat 7 Jan 00:57 
  Monday GGs  new londonparsfan  1,486  Mon 2 Jan 17:44 
  Monday Football  new londonparsfan  1,496  Mon 2 Jan 17:43 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
155Donald Adamson
148ann anderson
138Tony99b
138The Ref
137Jack Morrison
136Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read