DAFC.net
Home 24 March 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 47 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates: SPFL Championship: St Mirren v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The Iain Cook fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  333  14,713  Fri 24 Mar 08:27 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  57  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  369  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  421  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  114  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
  Union Jack Online Bookies Question  new londonparsfan  152  Wed 22 Feb 13:24 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  255  Sat 4 Feb 17:44 
  Potentially Decent Lay at Kempton  new londonparsfan  311  Thu 2 Feb 10:03 
  Taking the mick  new Luxembourg Par  311  Wed 1 Feb 12:46 
  Plums  new donj  264  Sat 7 Jan 00:57 
  Monday GGs  new londonparsfan  192  Mon 2 Jan 17:44 
  Monday Football  new londonparsfan  169  Mon 2 Jan 17:43 
  Account Limits  new londonparsfan  13  713  Wed 14 Dec 17:21 
  Real Madrid and celtic double  new rosythloyal  252  Wed 7 Dec 23:26 
  Betfair  new LochgellyAlbert  439  Sat 3 Dec 14:05 
  Coral Man City v Chelsea  new londonparsfan  155  Sat 3 Dec 10:28 
  Buckie v Pars  new doug2  285  Sun 27 Nov 10:57 
  Today's Skybet special  new doug2  342  Mon 24 Oct 11:06 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  241  Sat 15 Oct 09:46 
  Ht-Ft  new Parsweep  285  Sat 8 Oct 11:19 
  3:10 York  new rmcallister-qh  292  Fri 7 Oct 19:17 
  the Rangers v QOTS  new rmcallister-qh  555  Tue 20 Sep 18:10 
  Saturday coupons  new townie98  495  Sun 18 Sep 15:54 
  Wednesday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  323  Wed 14 Sep 19:45 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  265  Sat 10 Sep 15:06 
  Euro treble sunday  new MDCCCLXXXV  422  Wed 7 Sep 18:02 
  Saturday  new townie98  224  Thu 1 Sep 16:52 
  Sunday treble  new rmcallister-qh  316  Sun 21 Aug 17:58 
  Tuesday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  296  Tue 16 Aug 20:54 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  330  Sat 13 Aug 15:26 
  28/1  new Parsdaft  296  Sat 13 Aug 11:50 
  Season bets  new rmcallister-qh  552  Tue 9 Aug 10:55 
  Saturday Coupon  new Jnr Pargelly  408  Mon 8 Aug 18:59 
  Tuesday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  477  Wed 27 Jul 16:22 
  Open Championship  new richie5401  529  Mon 18 Jul 13:59 
  Euros Betting  new londonparsfan  17  1,556  Wed 6 Jul 19:14 
  Perth races  new Athletico  384  Wed 1 Jun 13:24 
  Falkirk v killie  new rmcallister-qh  268  Thu 19 May 14:04 
  Wednesday's games  new rmcallister-qh  371  Wed 11 May 19:30 
  Tuesday's games  new rmcallister-qh  448  Tue 10 May 23:37 
  Weekend treble  new rmcallister-qh  807  Sun 8 May 08:59 
  Raith v hibs  new rmcallister-qh  401  Thu 5 May 16:47 
  Punchestown  new smithy  575  Wed 27 Apr 19:50 
  2016 Betting thread  new Raymie the Legend  417  Tue 26 Apr 18:46 
  Forrest v brighton  new MDCCCLXXXV  336  Mon 11 Apr 21:43 
  Grand National 2016  new Athletico  484  Sat 9 Apr 14:07 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  260  Sat 19 Mar 22:45 
  Cheltenham  new dafc111  37  1,937  Fri 18 Mar 20:05 
  Weekend Scottish coupon  new rmcallister-qh  203  Fri 4 Mar 14:13 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  180  Sat 13 Feb 12:49 
  Sunday football  new londonparsfan  164  Sun 7 Feb 12:31 
  Coupons  new dafc123  198  Sat 6 Feb 12:17 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Al Murray, Alhambra
Fri, 24th Mar 2017
The Dolls Abroad, Alhambra
Sat, 25th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Tue, 28th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 29th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017
Sweet Chariot, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 30th Mar 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org