DAFC.net
Home 24 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  4,677  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  3,832  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  4,944  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  4,303  Wed 15 Mar 10:51 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  2,721  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  2,653  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  1,380  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  1,290  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  2,207  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  1,449  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  1,688  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  1,792  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  2,865  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read