DAFC.net
Home 19 December 2018 
A Chat With Ryan WallaceLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United A Chat With Ryan WallaceA Chat With Ryan Wallace
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  5,883  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  4,754  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  6,095  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  5,447  Wed 15 Mar 10:51 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  3,331  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  3,194  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  1,651  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  1,540  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  2,667  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  1,782  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  2,076  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  2,192  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  3,377  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
155Donald Adamson
148ann anderson
138Tony99b
138The Ref
137Jack Morrison
136Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read