DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2018 
Dunfermline`s World Cup Talent WatchDAFC.net sponsors Willo Flood
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  4,051  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  3,375  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  4,366  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  3,718  Wed 15 Mar 10:51 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  2,412  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  2,338  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  1,204  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  1,073  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  1,950  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  1,249  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  1,512  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  1,563  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  2,571  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
71Jamie
66FORESTPIKEY
65jamiedafc
64Stanza
63ryan smith
63steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read