DAFC.net
Home 22 May 2017 
Rogue's Gallery

Who's Online : 78 now
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Queen of the South v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Squealadeal Prediction League Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  final tally  new brian  25  Thu 18 May 00:09 
  Prizewinners.  new PARrot  47  Fri 12 May 19:27 
  Change to prizes this year...  new PARrot  97  Thu 4 May 23:01 
  WTF is going on......  new Kaiser  383  Thu 13 Apr 15:27 
  Utd v morton  new DJTRUPAR  151  Thu 13 Apr 09:08 
  Week 24 scoring wrong  new Kaiser  136  Fri 24 Feb 16:27 
  sign up now for this seasons Predictions  new brian  10  1,828  Sat 21 Jan 02:38 
  updated after saturday away at QoS  new brian  169  Mon 19 Dec 12:57 
  Scoring - WRONG  new Kaiser  627  Fri 9 Dec 15:19 
  Morton v St Mirren  new HarleyPar  334  Thu 10 Nov 21:37 
  Scoring  new Superally  330  Thu 10 Nov 21:36 
  update after Rovers game  new brian  244  Tue 1 Nov 07:48 
  predictions reminder  new brian  167  Fri 14 Oct 18:46 
  this weeks predictions  new brian  246  Fri 9 Sep 11:03 
  Championship predictions  new brian  453  Thu 25 Aug 07:58 
  enquiries  new brian  461  Wed 10 Aug 14:58 
  verify email addresses  new brian  296  Thu 4 Aug 10:08 
  paypal email addresses  new brian  233  Thu 4 Aug 10:07 
  missing week added  new brian  210  Thu 4 Aug 07:51 
  2016/17 Prediction League  new Superally  14  1,516  Wed 27 Jul 22:52 
  Euro 2016 Predictions  new brian  550  Tue 12 Jul 08:21 
  Prizes  new PARrot  768  Tue 17 May 21:21 
  Week 36 Scores The Final Table  new Superally  14  1,377  Mon 2 May 21:45 
  DAFC23  new PARrot  690  Mon 2 May 21:45 
  2015/16 PL Stats  new Superally  294  Sun 1 May 00:31 
  Season ticket prize.  new PARrot  452  Sun 3 Apr 10:23 
  Points system  new Leamington_sPAR  676  Wed 9 Mar 17:15 
  FAO Superally  new dafcburty  396  Sun 28 Feb 19:38 
  CIA CAL Special Prize  new PARrot  819  Sat 27 Feb 20:39 
  Season Ticket Prize  new PARrot  17  1,141  Tue 16 Feb 16:16 
Championship
Predictions


PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net
parstv Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Diary
Bowhill Players, Fire Station Creative
Sun, 21st May 2017
When Coal was King, Kingsgate
Sun, 21st May 2017
Remembering Fred, ALhambra
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Davy lees, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 24th May 2017
Old Dunfermline, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 24th May 2017
The King Is Back, Alhambra
Sat, 27th May 2017

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Buy DAFC tickets online Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
click here for information on Legends Bar

Click here to go to Dunfermline Online
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 

phorum.org